Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RoccoD84

30 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Polite as ****.

In his own words

I'm 29 a single father of my beautiful daughter I've been raising her on my own (with a lot of help from family) since she was little. So I'm def looking for someone that is great with and loves kids, even someone with one too would be awesome. What I'm looking for in a relationship mostly is companionship and a best friend, I hear so often to look for someone with everything in common. I think that would be boring. Wouldn't it be better to have two personalities that compliment each others? The type of person I'm trying to attract is an attractive caring person that enjoys life that is looking for a long term relationship. I work out 5x plus a week, don't drink, and don't smoke. I almost always eat right. So If you don't care about your health please don't bother, I'm very into living a healthy life style. Also if you don't know the difference between "you're" and "your" then we're not right for each other either. There's so much else, but I'm just drawing a blank,. so feel free to ask! :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish

I feel like animals deserve alot of attention, I find myself not home enough to give the proper attention a pet deserves.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are a lot of Florida's wildlife preserve's, the beach, fishing, the gym, mall, I really enjoy going out to eat also.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are going out to eat, hanging out with my daughter, working out, I listen to all kinds of music... I know that sounds cliche, but I suppose it'd be primarily country and pop, I like talk radio too but only at work.

For fun

In my free time I like to go do things with my daughter. Well go to the movies, a theme park, shopping. We really like to go to the gym too, she has alot of friends there, and it gives me a chance to get my workouts in.

Last read

Ive been reading alot of the articles on diet and working out. I find the better education I have the easier it is to make better choices as far as nutrition goes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a Power Generation Field Service Tech. I fix generators. Like half diesel mechanic, half electrician.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Ive finished numerous technical classes, but haven't been to any full blown universities.