
Pezlo

29 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Count your blessing and tell the important people in your life you love them

In his own words

So I guess this is the part where I'm suppose to write about myself. I came over here illegally and I'm just looking for some papers. Lol, but I'm really all about keeping things stress free and just having a good time. When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, and really enjoy myself in my free time with them. It would be great to meet someone who has some similar qualities. Someone looking for adventure, to try new things, and just have fun with. Someone who is naturally inquisitive, family is important, goal orientated, and can be interdependent. I feel there has to be mutual attraction to have good chemistry. Living a healthy life style and being comfortable are important. I usually find my self doing things differently than most people would. But for now I'm in a stable career and have completed my BA in Accounting. Similar interests certainly help right? Some things I enjoy: I love going out to eat(I even go out to eat as a side job...literally lol), being at the beach(night or day), going fishing, working out, watching movies (40 Year Old Virgin, Memento, Fight Club... some favorites but also including foreign horror films and documentaries), traveling, or even just kicking back at home. One thing about me that people are surprised to find out is I know how to cook. I also have to admit I'm pretty much a nerd. I love anything and everything that involves technology. When it comes to music I enjoy everything from Oldies to Hip Hop, however the beats that bump in my brain are dance and electro( Kaskade, Afrojack, Tiesto...) And if you made it down this far... I already have my papers in case you were wondering.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs, I don't have one right now since I'm so busy but love to take care of my friend's dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague, its one of the most amazing, rarely talked about cities

For fun

I love going to events around town, going out to eat and trying new restaurants, watching movies, rooting for the Packers, music festivals, anything to do with animals or being outside



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual than religious, Golden rule
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accounting