

41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a fun, smart, goood guy who is looking to...

In his own words

Im a fun, smart, goood guy who is looking to meet someone to hopefully grow into a healthy and happy relationship. I work hard but I have a good balance between work and having fun. I enjoy travel and new people, places. I don't like drama as life is too short. I have allot to offer, am funny, have manners and respect. I Enjoy time with friends and family. I think I have a good mix of personality of humor and sarcasm. I played sports in college, have an MBA ,and a good career but I enjoy small things like a warm bagel, the beach at 5pm when everyone is leaving, a cold beer, picking the winning horse in a race and a good joke on a bad day. Just looking for a partner in crime to share life's journey. I'm fun, ambitious, loyal and I can cook so maybe ill make you dinner :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived overseas so I had the opportunity to travel. been to over 20 countries. Love food. Culture, beaches. I usually hang out in my hood of the east/west/Greenwich village/gramercy.

Favorite things

All types of food the more adventurous the better but I do like Thai. Sushi. Italian as well as seafood. Riding my bike in Central Park. Sunny beach. Sunday brunch. Cold beer. Red wine. And when a plan comes together.

For fun

I enjoy sports especially football. Been to 2 superbowls. I also like sport/social events such horse races. Saratoga. I travel to beaches and international. Foodie. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, food, wine etc. I can cook too.

Last read

Met Colin Powell recently so I'm reading his new book. Also like Malcolm gladwell books who I met in central bike. Cool nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
work for a large financial company in the mobile product mgmt area. I enjoy work. But I know how to balance work and life which I think is very important especially when you are in a relationship or have a family.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
a little bit of a mutt: irish, german, italian/tuscan, lithuanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised catholic(high school etc) go to church on holidays.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bs in intl business. MBA in marketing