Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Elynn982

32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to hike on flat surfaces....:)

In her own words

Right off the bat, I want to say I get along very well with transplants (people not born and raised in Washington state) so if you fit that bill - we will most likely hit it off great! I am looking for someone who has a witty personality, can take my sarcasm, and who doesn't mind my bluntness, which is not rude but may be too straightforward for most people. I moved to Seattle from the east coast a little while ago, and I'm excited to start this new chapter of my life! One of my favorite things to do here is go on day/weekend trips and check out new areas. I especially love the chance to be out on the water or take drives along the coast. Like most people in the Seattle area, I do enjoy the outdoors but I'm not exactly climbing Mt.Rainier. I have recently gotten into cooking and surprisingly enjoy it. I have a bit of a sarcastic side (or so I've been told), and many people tell me I'm witty and quick on my feet, which I think is a good thing. I am definitely career driven, but one reason why I moved to Seattle was for a healthier work/life balance. My interests include photography, finding an eclectic flea market and good people watching. I consider myself to be creative - anything from jewelry making to restoring furniture. My friends and family tell me I have the biggest heart out of anyone they know, and that I'm super thoughtful.I enjoy putting a smile on people's faces, and constantly put others in front of myself. I'm looking to meet someone who has a great sense of humor and who can make me laugh. A guy who is laid back, intelligent, and career driven. Overall, someone who has a good heart. It doesn't hurt if you still open the car door for a lady either - chivalry can't be dead! If you like dogs that is a huge plus. If you are interested shoot me a note and we can hopefully meet in person - I'm not a fan of emailing 20 times back and forth. I prefer to engage face to face ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have two dogs that live at home with my parents in CT - I unfortunately am not allowed to have dogs in the apartment I live in.

Favorite hot spots

Anything beach related - recently went to Maui and loved it, Walrus and the Carpenter, any sushi place, lounges, street fairs/flea markets

For fun

I love getting out exploring new areas - whether it be getting in the car and taking a mini road trip, trying a new restaurant, searching for good vintage finds - I am pretty active and enjoy being out and about. Lazy Sundays can be great too:)

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: I'll tell you later English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference