Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

alexxxenvy

24 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Smile at a stranger, it may be the only happiness they see all day!

In her own words

I'm hardworking, outgoing, kind, intelligent, and open to trying new things. I'm currently working on my masters degree in counseling. I love life and I believe that every day is a blessing! I enjoy running, going to the lake, hiking, riding my dirt bike, spending time with friends and family, snowboarding, and so much more! I'm a glass half full kind of girl, and I think every thing happens for a reason. I am looking for someone who is open minded, open to new things and wants to live life to the fullest. I'm horrible at describing myself so here are a few randoms: -I love to laugh, and almost always have a smile on my face. -I love to run, my New Year's Resolution is to run 1,000 miles. I love doing half marathons, "fun" races. I recently ran the Spartan race and I'm going for the trifecta. -I have a minor obsession with CrossFit, if you have never done it, try it! It's amazing! -I love chocolate milk! -If you use the wrong form of your/you're, I will probably correct you. -I like to two step and line dance. -I love being outdoors. I'd rather go for a hike or go fishing than go shopping. -Family means everything to me. My little sister is my best friend. If you want to know anything else, just message me! I'm an open book. :)

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Borador named Shelton. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm an outdoorsy kind of girl, I love being on the lake or up in the mountains. I will choose hiking or boating over a club any day. If I did have to pick a club though, I enjoy going line dancing!

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I love country music, staying active, water skiing, snow boarding, wake boarding, dirt biking, and the list goes on and on!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family, running, archery, completing my bucket list, and anything else that seems like a good idea! I will try anything once... except food, I'm kind of picky. ;)

Last read

I read all the time! I love James Patterson, Karen Kingsbury, and so many more! The last thing I probably read however was a textbook on counseling or interpersonal relations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently pursuing a Masters in human services counseling with an emphasis in addiction! I finish in May!