

57 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 49-55

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm 6'1", 222 lbs. from Scranton,...

In his own words

I'm 6'1", 222 lbs. from Scranton, Pennsylvania. Lived in Phoenix since 1991. Houston from 1981-1990. There's no place like home, however I like going to the movie theater, eating popcorn, doing some type of daily workout, weights, biking, or just walking. NFL Football is a favorite; I can usually be found in a sports bar Sunday for some of the games-not all day. I like short trips now vs. being a world traveler, I have driven across the United States, lived on both coasts as well as Texas. Flew a lot, but now prefer the comforts of home. Dislike long plane trips. Animals are important to me, my dogs get their daily walk & trips to the dog park. I have no family near Arizona and have been divorced in 2001.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua and a chi mix- they are both great lovable dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Phoenix, it's why I live here.


University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown, Johnstown, PA

Favorite things

Corleone's or Spinato's pizza - not too often though! Chicken burritos and turkey wraps. Desert Ridge Mall. A bag of popcorn at the movies.

For fun

Movies, DVDs, sportsbars, golf, watching now that I don't play after shoulder surgery, billiards, casual dinners, bowling, walking my dogs, live sporting events, light weightlifting and biking.

Last read

First Things First- Kurt and Brenda Warner Hank Haney's book about coaching Tiger Woods-The Big Miss Killing Kennedy by Bill O'Rielly Mike Schmidt- Clearing the Base Killing Jesus by Bill O'Rielly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I worked in sales for one company 28 yrs and now just invest
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Pittsburgh - BA Business/Finance Class of 1979