
BarbaraB845

54 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am easy going, sincere, romantic and I have a fun sense of humor. A positive attitude, gratitude and an open heart is my goal each day.

In her own words

Hi, I am a positive, confident, energetic and playful person. I am honest and sincere and I am looking for the same in you. I feel it is so important to be true to yourself and then you can be true to others. Family is also important to me. I am fortunate to say that I grew up in a very loving family. With two great parents who had unconditional love for me and my brother and sister. It cant get any better than that! Of course the key element to starting off any relationship is to have great chemistry. I am passionate, romantic and affectionate when it is with the right person. I enjoy going to live concerts, dinning out, wine tasting, trying new hot spots or finding a cool little dive bar or restauant with great food. It is all about the fun and adventure. I have a passion for working out at the gym. It helps clear my mind while keeping me strong and gives me a great attitude about myself. Meeting someone who likes taking care of themselves is important to me. I own a fashion jewelry business that keeps me busy. I absolutely love what I do. The challenge of running my own business is very rewarding. I am very comfortable in social settings and appreciate learning about others and their lifes's experiences. I would like to meet someone who is equally outgoing, confident and has a good sense of humor and a mutual respect for our ideas, goals and time. I love travel. I lived in the Hong Kong for 4 years. It was truly an awesome experience. The time there was amazing and it opened me eyes to adventure. I have two daughters who I am very proud of. They both have graduated from college. Yay! We are very close and have a fun relationship. Enough about me. I would enjoy hearing back from you if you see the similarities and have the same interests. All the best! Barbara

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I had a boxer for 14 years. They make a great family dog and are so loyal.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love New York, San Francisco, Napa Valley, Colorado, Sports bar, great restaurant, concerts, a nice clear sunny day anywhere!!

College

The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I appreciate all kinds of music. Rock, R&B, Country, classical music. I enjoy sharing memorable moments with good friends and family. Being with someone special anywhere. Waking up everyday with a goal and accomplishing it is awesome!

For fun

Getting together with family and or friends. Working out. Starting new projects. Anything that has to do with the arts. I especially enjoy going to a good concert. Discovering a new restaurant with great food is always fun!

Last read

Anything that is informative, fashion magazines, books about health and well being.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral