
KPenz23

27 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just moved back to DC

In her own words

I grew up as a tomboy in Pittsburgh, PA where football is kind of like a religion. So yes, I love the Steelers. And no, I'm not a fair-weather fan (I know we had a rough season, guys. Take it easy.). March Madness is one of my favorite times of the year. I'm competitive and can beat you at most things, but can admit my weaknesses. Cooking and Sudoku are a couple of them. I recently moved back to DC after a stint in Denver, CO. Skiing, hiking, and sunny weather were awesome, but I missed the hustle and bustle of this city. I work in policy and feel lucky to be able to say that I find a lot of fulfillment in my work. As a former English teacher, I can honestly say that I will never have a tougher job and, yes, I'm judging your profile for it's grammar and punctuation. My family is really important to me. My parents are the most kind, genuine people I know and the older I get, the more I appreciate the people they are and who they've taught me to become. I also think I might have the best friends in the world. Oh, you too? Weird. No one ever says that. But seriously, I feel super fortunate to hang out with the people I have in my life. I think it's imperative to seek balance between friends, family, and a significant other. About You: You don't take life too seriously, but you're passionate about certain things. You're caring. You like stepping out of your comfort zone to try new things. You can challenge me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In DC: H St., U St., Eastern Market on the weekends Elsewhere: Chicago, anywhere in Colorado, San Francisco, New York, Southern Spain, Hilton Head Island

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Movies: Cool Runnings, Field of Dreams, Shawshank Redemption, A League of Their Own Music: Grace Potter, Elliott Smith, Regina Spektor, Death Cab, Ryan Adams, Ray LaMontange, No Doubt, Joe Purdy, Say Anything, Iron & Wine, Bon Iver...

For fun

I like exploring and going on new adventures. I really miss my car for that reason. I wish I got out of DC more often than I do. Having said that, this city has so much to offer. I'm usually out trying a new restaurant or seeing a new musician, etc

Last read

I just finished "The Art of Fielding". In the middle of "Zeitoun" by Dave Eggers right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in policy at a Think Tank.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral