
Mattyv2

28 year old man | Saddle Brook, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sitting still was never enough......so get up and do something......experience life...on purpose

In his own words

Think of a guy who would hold the door for you. Think of the guy that treats you like a lady. Think of the guy that will make you feel special for who you are. If you can't think of one, Maybe take a look on over in my direction. My name is Matt, everyone calls me Matty though. I am an positive minded, extremely down to earth, no games, no stupid drama, adventurous, humorous, athletic guy. I love going out with friends to do anything that can potentially be a good time. Whether it be going out for a drink or going to Miami for a weekend for a football game. I enjoy sports especially baseball! I am a die hard Yankees fan since I could swing a bat. Nick Swisher & Joba Chamberlain( currently my favorite Yankees) have so much energy and makes the most out of their experiences in life. Thats something I try to do and I hope a potential match feels the same way. Fun Facts: I'm a Black Belt in Tae Kwon Do, I have 3 tattoos, I have never broken a bone, I have the most rewarding job in the world, which is teaching little kids physical education Here's the reason I am on this site. I have been single for a year after being in a rough relationship for a while that ended abruptly. I am looking for people outside of my usual circle of friends to connect with, and hopefully share some common interests My Ideal Match: I am looking for a down to earth girl who is independent and super funny. You have to be able to hold a conversation, and when I say hold a conversation I mean an intelligent conversation that is about real stuff, NOT about dancing with the stars! I want you to be able to be open with me because I am not ready to deal with someone who can't tell me how they are feeling or if something bothers them. I love to travel! I recently have started traveling much more and enjoy all the sights and sounds of places I would have thought I would ever go. I love Disneyworld and I'm a really big Disney fan, I know it might be childish but who doesn't like to be a kid every once and a while. I also love to cook! In my free time I try to whip up some type of food that I wouldn't normally eat. My signature dishes consist of pineapple/mango guacamole, stuffed filet mignon, and spicy chicken macaroni and cheese. I am very family oriented. I have a huge family and we love getting together for family dinners. When a family vacation comes along, I can't pass it up, we seem to have a good time together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

King Bo, he is my 8yr. old brown, black and tan Beagle. He could be the coolest animal I have ever had. He acts just like a human. He loves to eat, he's a mush

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Cozumel, Yankee Stadium, Jersey Boys Bar and Grill(for trivia), BLVD, Biagio's

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Tv shows: Lie To Me, Dexter, Conan, Man vs. Food, Im a very good cook! (I love cooking when I have the time.) & Sportscenter, Music: Muse, Story of the Year, Eminem, A Day to Remember, Quietdrive, Linkin Park, Circa Survive

For fun

In my free time I enjoy getting out and doing new things. Im very adventurous, but I also like a night in just to hang out. I'm really up for anything as long as I'm intrigued.

Last read

Alternative Press, ESPN magazine, Daily News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Im a Physical Education teacher at a Catholic school. I also work a part-time job at a local coffee house. I love my teaching job, it's very rewarding and I love helping children learn about exercise.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree