

38 year old man | Moorestown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. I hope...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. I hope your day is going well! If you were to ask some friends of mine, I think they would say that I'm a trustworthy and considerate guy who is also somewhat old-fashioned. I believe in holding doors open for people, being polite to waiters and waitresses and all of the other common courtesies. I'm definitely a family-first type of guy who likes to live by the standard of "Treat others as you wish to be treated". I have always believed in the Golden Rule and I try my best to live by it every day. Also, I like the philosophy that "no one owes me anything" since I believe it keeps someone humble while being grateful for small things. Maintaining a positive attitude, trying to live up to higher standards, helping others whenever possible and continuous learning are very important to me since you never know what you will face in life next. Attitude is everything so keep a good one :) Curiosity is one of my main traits and I love to figure out how things work. I like to read about a wide spectrum of subjects and I like to find new subjects to explore. Recently, I've been spending some time reading about the lives of the saints. When you keep learning, you realize that you still have so much more to learn! Cooking (especially outside) is something I have always enjoyed and I love to try cooking something new. If you like hickory-smoked tri-tip steak (or anything else cooked on the grill) you are in luck! However, I am a healthy eater too! I enjoy seafood and spring salad and generally try to keep to a protein and vegetables diet most of the time. Sometimes I think about moving to eastern PA in the future so I have been trying to determine the best spot in or near Philly to live - maybe you can help. I haven't lived the city before, it might be fun! I'm in no hurry to move though. As for who I'm looking for, I'm hoping to find a sweet, family-oriented girl that lives by many of the values that I do. She would be someone with a lot of character, a positive outlook on life and someone who knows how to enjoy the simple things. Thanks if you have read all of this and have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like sporting dogs for taking out into the woods and running with. I would like to have a dog or two but I'm away at work all day. I'm open to most pets.

Favorite hot spots

Respectable taverns, coffee shops, unique and historic towns, wilderness areas, Island Beach State Park. I like Old City and Rittenhouse Square. The Outer Banks of North Carolina. I like Maine and plan to explore Vermont and New Hampshire.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Good coffee, autumn, Christmas time (except the commercials), cabins deep in the woods, farms, exercise, craft beer, red wine, brick-oven pizza, protein bars, barbecue, natural toothpaste, life-changing books, the internet. I'm low-maintenance :)

For fun

Exploring Philadelphia and other new places. Trying new taverns and restaurants. I enjoy all kinds of exercise and activity outdoors and I plan on playing golf more often. Cooking/grilling. Photography. Learning new things. Reading. Being creative.

Last read

The Obstacle is the Way, Man's Search for Meaning and a few more. Currently re-reading The Power of Positive Thinking and some books on religion. I'm always open to book suggestions too so let me know about any life-changing books you have read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, English and Scandinavian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mechanical Engineering