
colopez80

34 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'8" (203cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just pretend this says something really witty and funny :)

In his own words

I love to laugh! I feel like a smile is a gift that can make a persons day, and that life is too short to fill it with drama, stress, negative people and terrible music. Im a tall(6'8 to be exact) ex professional athlete who's kind of a goofball, and I consider myself a genuinely sincere,fun-loving, and loyal person who doesn't have trouble meeting people, but is tired of meeting the wrong kinds of people at bars/clubs. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, is up for trying new things,is loyal, pretty, and genuine.If you like dogs then even better! If you don't, you'd be alot cooler if you did(name the movie)! If youre looking for something more, someone to be yourself with, be goofy and laugh with, get to know and experience new things with, then I think we'll get along just fine :D Ive learned that communication is key in this whole thing so please know Im looking for a friend first, but maybe it can grow from there :) Its sappy but Id like to find this(p.s i can play this on the guitar :) ------------------------This is the first day of my life I swear I was born right in the doorway I went out in the rain suddenly everything changed They're spreading blankets on the beach Yours is the first face that I saw I think I was blind before I met you Now I dont know where I am I dont know where Ive been But I know where I want to go And so I thought Id let you know That these things take forever I especially am slow But I realize that I need you And I wondered if I could come home Remember the time you drove all night Just to meet me in the morning And I thought it was strange you said everything changed You felt as if you'd just woke up And you said this is the first day of my life I?m glad I didnt die before I met you But now I dont care I could go anywhere with you And Id probably be happy? So if you want to be with me With these things there?s no telling We just have to wait and see But Id rather be working for a paycheck Than waiting to win the lottery Besides maybe this time is different I mean I really think you like me- Bright Eyes

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome 4 year old white boxer named Sam

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Semi new to AZ, I can recommend some awesome spots in San Diego though!

Favorite things

I looooove to try new things. Whether it be a book someone recommends,a new wine, album, movie, trail, workout, or even vacation destination. Music, hanging with friends, and exercise are probably my favorite pastimes :)

For fun

I like anything I can do outdoors or anything thatll make me break a sweat, from playing with my dog Sam, to football, to golf, to crossfit. I also have a hipster side that enjoys painting, playing guitar, reading and travelling. Got to be cultured:)

Last read

The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle by Haruki Murakami and The Pilgrimage by Paulo Coehlo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
International Sales Manager for KLoecknerMetals Corp.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Im probably gonna be the tallest Mexican youll ever meet :D
Faith: Atheist No preference
I believe God is everywhere and not just in a book or house of worship
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in History and Philosophy, watch out!