Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jennifuwlynn

30 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The difference between you and God is that God doesn't think He's you." --Anne Lamott

In her own words

Hey there, Jen here. I’m a writer. I’m a runner. I love God with all my soul and certainly possess a child-like faith. I can’t think of anywhere I would rather be than outside. If you have ever read The Five Love Languages, you should know I am an Acts of Service and Quality Time lover. I don’t watch much television, I would rather be fishing. I believe great conversation and communication are key. I’ve lived in my fair share of bachelor pads and find more joy in cleaning up after a house full of rowdy guys over eating Haagen Dazs and watching horrible romantic comedies and chick flicks with a girlfriend. I run when I’m happy, sad, and even when I’m tired. At the end of the day, I don’t want to find Mr. Right; I want to find a best friend. I want someone who can keep me going, keep my interest, and teach me new things. I love to learn. I have a heart for adventure. I love firsts and I think they should never go unnoticed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I would love to learn Western or English riding again. I rode as a kid, and feel I am a true cowgirl at heart.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, Saint Helena, Yountville, Calistoga, Lake Berryessa, Sonoma... I love exploring the Valley- wine-bars, coffee shops, art museums- but overall I enjoy being outside, in the water, cold beer and great conversation.

College

Colorado Christian University, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

Running is one of my obsessions. Music, too. I'm a writer. I enjoy reading when I have the time. I watch very little television, but can get hooked on a good series pretty quick.

For fun

I love anything outdoors. Napa Valley is a beautiful place to live and I enjoy being so close to the mountains and the ocean. I enjoy hiking, biking, running, swimming, snowboarding, and fishing (I would also love for someone to teach me to hunt)..

Last read

I attend a Christian University, so I read the Bible every day. I love poetry, and Anne Lamott is one of my favorite writers. Sadly, being a writer- I should read more. Last read The Five Love Languages and Heaven is for Real, both excellent!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a Luxury Resort in the Napa Valley at a Health/Fitness Club and Spa. I lead all of our Corporate hikes and teach private swim lessons. I am a full-time student at CCU and am studying English and Creative Writing.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I always choose Caucasian since I look it, but I am truly 1/2 Italian, 1/4 Hispanic, Native American and German. I speak Spanish semi-fluently and travel to Oaxaca, Mexico on mission trips annually.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
God first. One of my favorite bible verses is in 1 Peter 3:4 NLT "You should clothe yourselves instead with the beauty that comes from within."
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am working toward my bachelors at CCU, will be finished soon! :) It has taken me a little longer to graduate given that I worked full-time for 4 years after high school to save for college. No debt = a happy Jenni.