Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Newbegining4ever

54 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-58 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am a fun person with dry quick wit and...

In his own words

I am a fun person with dry quick wit and warped sense of humor. Maybe a little quiet at times too. I am a native of Ca. but lived in CO for awhile. I am loyal, attractive, kind, respectful, passionate, stable and very excited for the future. I do not play games or lie. I mean what I say and say what I mean. I believe in a relationship that is monogamous, trustful, and can grow into something great. I am a normal guy with a professional job, educated and respectful but with still a little edge and fire. More on that later if we meet. My interests are motorcycle riding, the beach, fishing, Kayaking in Newport back bay, reading, thrift store shopping, looking for antiques, watching movies, bookstore hanging, old stuff, wines and cognacs and anything else I like. I used to fly, but now I want to try skydiving or gliders and a zip line. I hope to skydive, and parasail. I am a private pilot although I haven't flown in years. I enjoy self help books and motivational speakers and regular books, but not books with big words. lol My Ideal Partner would be a best friend and great lover or at least doesn't hurt herself!! . A woman who will be the girl who likes to be kissed in the rain, or sun. A woman who will be the girl who I can take absolutely anywhere and I will have fun because it means I am spending time with her. A woman who will want to spend the whole night curled up in my arms talking about her dreams and hopes an kissing. Also looking for more than a typical "VANILLA" relationship. A woman who wants to stretch her arms and legs. Honestly,.... When and if it ever gets to a point....I want to explore and expand our kink. If you are not interested in that I understand. Not every woman is. I am just being up front. I like to just meet for a coffee or drink and just talk and see if we like each other. If not, then nothing lost. This is supposed to be fun!! So have fun and be careful out there. Past dates have told me about some really strange men that were not yet house broken!! Maybe their alien masters did not explain how to behave around women. lol Ok,..... so lets get out there and create some fire and sparks!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

1 fish. His name is Lance Corporal Scott (3rd MAR. DIV.) (1 MEF) I have had both dogs and cats before.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to be on the beach or walking near it day or night. I like taking weekend trips to different places when I can. I don't limit myself to a regular spot. Bookstores, Hip Kitty, Hollywood Bowl, Andersons and Touch of Romance.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Reading books, enjoy wine, watch old B/W movies, museums, concerts, car trips, motorcycle riding, fishing, old stuff, kayaking and sharing these activities with someone special. I love listening to Dennis Prager and Alison Armstrong and 80's music

For fun

I love to read, watch old movies, ride my motorcycle, go fishing, kayaking in Newport Harbor go to thrift and antique stores, dodger games, movies, concerts, museuems, a day trip/drive, and new adventures.

Last read

I read 5 to 7 books a year. I love history books and biographies. "Salt", 50 Shades I, II, Anne Rice - Beauty, The Way of the Superior Man, Ayn Rand, 5 Love Languages, Story of O, The Great Upheaval and Annabel Joseph stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
I been an city urban planner in several Los Angeles and Orange County cities and in Colorado. Presently I am the Interim Director of Planning.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The older I get the more I realize how important god is in my life. I hope to find a real realistic woman who believes in god but is not a religious nut. I am not a religious nut, just balanced and maybe on the naughty side.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Irvine