
JTowle5

26 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't settle for a relationship that won't let you be yourself. Come as you are, and I will make you the happiest girl in the world.

In his own words

I am what's I am, and that is charming and a nerd, haha. I have a lot of love and am looking for the right person to share my life with. I like a person who is open minded about the Gospel, and compassionate toward's others. Who is not quick to judge, but does not change their convictions. A person who smiles at the simple things, and cherishes everything. This can be anybody, because if it wasn't, it wouldn't be fair. I can be cute, but I wasn't kidding about being nerdy, we're talking Big Bang Theory style here. Don't worry, I don't still live with my mother. If this doesn't bother you, if you're looking for that best friend to grow old with? Give me a shout out. I promise I will give my all, and I know if you're the right person, you will be nothing short of amazing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gator's Dockside (Dr. Phillips) Piper's (Downtown The Plaza) Walt Disney World (who doesn't like this place) CityWalk Corona's Cigar Bar Independant Bar Red Light Red Light Grafitti Junction Scruffy Murphy's Any Movie Theater

Favorite things

I love Batman, been collecting those comic books since I was 8. I love How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Pizza and Pasta, Cake, Ice Cold Beer, Red Wine (no white), Kickball, Bar Trivia. FSU Fan!!!

Last read

The Walking Dead, The Hunger Games, Y the Last Man, Invincible, Harry Potter 1-7, Saga, Batman The Long Halloween, Batman: Joker, The Killing Joke, The Hundreth Man, Potshot, Wise Guys... The Newspaper lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Senior Guest Services Coordinator at Universal Orlando Resort
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference