

27 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a beautiful thing and there's so much to smile about :)

In her own words

-I moved out to Arlington for a job opportunity in October and got a promotion a month later, I am now living out in Pentagon City and loving it. - I graduated from Virginia Tech and I am a die hard Hokie fan! LETS GO- HOKIES!!! -I love to cook. If I don't know how to make something I look up a few recipes and add my own spice to it. - I have a cat named little Jazz ( aka Jasmine), don't let me being a cat lover scare you away because I am also a dog lover! - When I want something, I work very hard for it. Anything worth having is worth working for (relationships included) - I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, and can make me laugh. I won't waste your time if you don't waste mine. - I am very loyal, a one man kind of woman :) - I have a big heart and I am passionate about the people and things I care about. - I love to travel and experience new cultures. I havent had the chance to do very much but plan on it in the future. Want to join? - I enjoy working out and taking care of myself. -I love to smile, it's my favorite, - I would love to learn how to salsa or how to shoot a gun... haha I know, both very different things, but I like learning new things! I have a great life and am very fortunate to have had all of the opportunities that I have. However, I have always felt that there is no point in having nice things and great experiences if you have no one to share them with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out in Dupont Circle on the weekends. I like places that have good music and a dance floor :)

Favorite things

I love to cook and try new recipes. I like all sorts of music, anything from Frank Sinatra- Pitbull. I enjoy watching classic movies, Gone with the Wind is one of my favorites but I also enjoy watching comedies.

For fun

I am busy with work during the week so I like to unwind during the weekends. I have a lot of energy and like to try new things. During the summer I enjoy being outdoors whether that means going to a winery or going to the beach.

Last read

The last book I read was by Agatha Christie- Murder at the Vicarage. I like murder mystery novels, they require you to use your deductive reasoning skills.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Virginia Tech and I am a huge Hokies fan!