
COblonde1010

31 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs!...And Colorado

In her own words

I'm a Colorado girl through and through. I am a confident, sarcastic, beer drinking, dog lover. I love to work out and do anything outdoors. I?m in the process of training for a marathon in March! My two dogs (Aspen and Chesney) go everywhere with me, so if you don't like dogs, and taking dogs with us pretty much all the time, we won't get along. If you are a workaholic who believes that work is life, we won't get along. If you don't have a desire to move away from this place (and most likely Colorado is where I'm heading in a year or so) someday please don't waste my time (or yours). I love NCIS and Criminal Minds. I watch the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders show religiously. I'm passionate about politics (and think Fox News is the opposite of intelligent journalism)? if that tells you anything about how I lean. I'm blunt and I love summer. I'm a snowboarder, water skier, runner, Tough Mudder(er), and I don't put on makeup to work out. You won't find me at a club, but you will find me on the Cantina Marina patio every weekend in the summer. I'm a football fanatic (Go Broncos) , a baseball lover (Go Rockies). I?m a good ol? country girl who knows "How Country Feels". There?s not much better than putting my cowboy boots on and tailgating on a summer night. I get dressed up to go out, but I wear sweats at home. I bake some majorly exceptional cupcakes and I have realized in the last six months that I am a really good cook. I don?t mind staying in sometimes, but I do like to go out... and chivalry is not dead gentlemen, at least not in my world. I?m looking for a guy who loves to have a good time, wants to go to a country concert and will go run with me; a well-rounded guy with good values and a good head on his shoulders. Someone who works hard, but plays harder and who loves the outdoors. I don't do one night stands and I don't like to waste my time on guy's who are just out to "play around".

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Aspen, who is a four and a half year old Lab/Greyhound and Chesney, a six month old Husky/Shepherd. Both are rescues and they go everywhere with me. If you don't like dogs and going to patio's so the dogs can come...keep moving

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cantina Marina with my two dogs. I love going to wineries. You can almost always find me on a running trail.

Favorite things

I'm a workout freak. I love it. I workout everyday. I am currently training for the Rock and Roll Marathon in March, and a Tough Mudder in May. Travel, NCIS, Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders, Football, Baseball and Colorado. I am always outdoors. GB^2

For fun

Patios, beer, country music, running, hiking my fave spot in MD, Colorado, travel, baking cupcakes, country concerts, baseball, football, family, golf (I suck), volleyball, being outdoors, hanging out with my dogs

Last read

Harry Potter... I'm kind of obsessed. An Empire if You Can Keep it,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently a Senior Account Executive for a Top 20 PR firm. I work a lot of hours but I subscribe to the work to live mentality not the live to work mentality.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am episcopalian and I attend church every Sunday. Although my religion doesn't run my life I do enjoy attending services regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral