
t_rose723

35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for someone fun to share life with!

In her own words

A little about me... I think San Francisco would be the perfect city if the days and nights were warmer... I miss NY, particularly the suburbs with the big homes and even bigger yards. I crave sunshine but dont mind a snow day or two and warm hot cocoa, no work and no school. I believe in soul mates. Im still looking for mine. The best remedy for a bad day, date or wk is to get lost in a really good book. A better remedy is some wine and a sappy movie. Wine with friends on a good day is even better. While I dont do it as often as I should, I find cooking can be therapeutic. Especially with music and wine. Im good at balancing family, friends and work. I value loyalty in a person. Im all about personality...though someone easy on the eyes never hurt anyone. Im a loyal friend. Im half Italian, half puerto rican (everyone asks). I work as a Corporate Recruiter for a great Company and enjoy what i do. But it doesnt define me. Being a mother defines me. There is so much more I want and want to do in life. Im happily divorced. and so is he. I think Friends is the best show ever. Im serious about my life but I try not to take all things too seriously. I try to find the silver lining in most situations. What Im looking for... First and foremost, somebody who makes me laugh. Somebody who knows what he wants and goes after it.. there's nothing more attractive to me then a man who is confident in his abilities and self. I am looking for my someone to settle down with... i think its difficult to put it to paper and so i am open minded and welcome the opportunity to meet anyone with similar goals and desires in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many in and around the city. Some favorites include pacbell on a warm day, Point Reyes, wine tasting pretty much anywhere from Sonoma, Napa, Mendocino...I'm always up for scoping out new hotspots!

Favorite things

Curling up on the couch with a good movie, Italian food (and every other kind), contagious laughter, planning the next vacation, warm nights, fridays, laying by a pool or beachside, holidays.

For fun

I love an adventure - anything from a wknd excursion, traveling to a tropical island to just a good ole evening with friends.. dining out, yoga, cycling and anything that involves exploring our beautiful city

Last read

Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference