Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AliveHappyGuy

28 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your beauty is inside you.

In his own words

Life is all about having fun and enjoying every moment of it. I am both outgoing and funny. I like to open the door for you, but also love to pick on you as if you were my little sister. I love Sports; I can stay all weekend watching Basketball, Soccer, and Football, if you are not into sports it’s okay as long as you go shopping or something else on Sundays. I am a goal oriented person, with a lot of ambitions in life. I do not like people who lie to me, nor play games because I take things seriously, and fun at the same time. Fitness is very important to me, and every day I do something to stay fit. I imagine the person next to me to be similar, so that we can push each other, and become better together. I maintain healthy eating habits, but I do eat baby back ribs, hamburgers, and pizza. Most of my friends say that I appear to be a serious person when someone firsts meets me, but once they get to know me, they know I am all about having fun. Imagine being with someone who can make you laugh, and at the same time treat you like a princess. If you think that we are a match then let me know and we'll go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals in general.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favourite place is somewhere where i can be at peace, and meditate while listening to nature run its course. The beach is great, specially in South Florida. Also, I enjoy social gatherings where I can share with others, and have fun.

Favorite things

I am a dynamic person, so I enjoy many different genres. Some of my favorites are, Rock, Spanish Rock, Ska, Reggae, Salsa. But my absoulte favorite band is The Strokes. I imagine the perfect restaurant as a mix of Italian and Mediterranean.

For fun

Sports, excercise, programming, dinning out, maybe go to a Bar, and dance.

Last read

The Zahir, The Alchemist, Think and grow Rich, The Richest Man in Babylon, How to win freidns and influence other, and The power of the full engagement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage my own freight forwarding business, and right now, I am starting a graphic design/ web development company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference