
MeganMarie5339

30 year old woman | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hate to say I told you so, so..Welcome to Miami!

In her own words

If you know where the quote in my headline is from, we should probably just go ahead and get married tomorrow, To be honest, I may or may not have joined this on a dare after 3-ish glasses of wine....I am a tomboy, turned sorority girl, turned business lady. Also, I'm a San Diego native- one of the few that's still left! Go Aztecs :) My ideal match loves sports and will never rub it in when my team loses...but will hold his own when I rub it back in his. I love football more than I should, I grew up loving the sport...and my Chargers :). My Sundays are dedicated to football and I yell at the TV like a maniac. I'm positive, yet realistic. I am a firm believer that as long as you're surrounded by good people, then you could have a blast doing pretty much anything. My friends are amazing, and my family comes first before anything else...always. Also, you must love dogs because mine is practically my child. Here's what I'm looking for: I hope that you are career-minded, like myself, but still find joy in complaining about your job over a beer at the end of the day. Please be funny, because I think I'm hilarious and get bored very easily. Also, you are honest, sweet, NORMAL, educated, adorable and ready to deal with a natural redhead who recently went blonde to hide her stripes...aka I'm fiesty!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

My Katrina rescue terrier mix Jackson is almost 6 and the most handsome puppy I know

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to try new places, but I am most at home in the dive bar with cold beer and Sportscenter on every TV.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows of all time are Arrested Development and 30 Rock

For fun

I love to golf, attend Padres/Chargers/SDSU/Laker games, drink good wine, eat good food, hang out with friends, go to movies, head to the dog park/beach, explore new parts of San Diego....almost anything.

Last read

Anything on my iPad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Business Processing for a biotech. I'm, like, really smart.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
110% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree