Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Brapp966

25 year old man | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi my name is John I'm 25 and just moved to B…

In his own words

Hi my name is John I'm 25 and just moved to Brooklyn Center. I grew up on a dairy farm in a small town about an hour north of the twin cities so this is kinda a culture shock for me and am looking for someone to hang out with and show me around. If that leads to more great if not oh well. I do not need a girlfriend but I would like one as I'm comfortable with who I am and belief the right girl will come around eventually. I'm not looking to hook up I think that is just plain wrong. My parents raised me to be a nice, honest, caring, hardworking, respectful and humble young man and would like a woman that's the same way. Some of my interests include motocross, mtbiking, swimming, running, camping and pretty much anything outdoors. Some deal breakers for me are smoking, excessive drinking, drugs, and not having a belief in god. I know this is pretty vague but I don't want to say everything what would we talk about on a date then? If you have any questions for me just ask I have nothing to hide. Thanks for reading and have a great day. Also if your somewhat interested wink at me or like a photo and I'll be more willing to send you a message.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have my own but grew up with Dogs, cat and horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Berm Benders MX, Cambridge MX, Grantsburg MX, stars and strikes, Shafer Saloon, also have been going to ole piper inn in Blaine a lot lately after work with coworkers

Favorite things

Favorite hobby Motocross, Movies Tommy Boy, black Sheep, Boondock Saints, Shooter, Book of Eli Food Steak, Peppers, Chicken, Eggs Music Sevendust, Escape the fate, Five finger Death Punch, I listen to some country also but mostly rock

For fun

Some of the things i like to do for fun are race and ride motocross. Hang out with friends go bowling or drinking every once and awhile. I like to run and workout in general. A movie or book now and then is alright.

Last read

Currently reading Mirage by Clive Cussler and the hazmat Section of The MN Commerical Drivers Manual because I need to renew my endorsement lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for BNSF railway I get to drive Locomotives every little boys dream right? lol
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, Irish, Polish and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus is our savior and he died on the cross for us so that we may someday go to heaven.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral