
tinkntaz

28 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey u! :) So I haven't subscribed yet, don't know if this is for me, ... We'll see... but send me a wink

In her own words

I am a very outgoing, honest and open minded girl, the type who will try anything twice, yes twice, the first time may get all screwed up, and am looking for someone who is willing to be the same in return. I love football, classic cars, and boxing, and have a wide variety of interests. I want a friend, someone I can talk to and enjoy things with. I can be very playful and love affection. I hate the winter, I don't do good in the cold, but I love the rain, and snow, I know that's kinda contridicting, I love the ocean, and water, and am dying to go skydiving one of these days. I'm always up for something new and am willing to give any opportunity a chance with an open mind.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am an animal lover, any kind of dog or cat is fine by me, I love snakes as well, but horses are one thing if given the opportunity I would enjoy to learn a lot more about, I really just would love to know the feeling of being at one with a horse.

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the ocean, I know we don't have them here in vegas but that's the only place I can think of... at the moment.

Favorite things

My favorite things, music, all types, can't do grunge or polka though :), favorite food, hot dogs or hot links, sports football and basketball, I love a good action flick, but I aslo like musicals I know that just ruined it, and classic cars I LOVE.

For fun

I love just being able to hang out and have fun, no matter where, I'm a very spontanious kind of person. I love to shot pool, or go bowling, honestly haven't gone to the movies in a long time, I love swimming, and watching sports, Bar-B-Q's are great

Last read

The latest thing I've read would have to be well, a numerology breakdown of myself, and I was shocked at how acurate it was.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently just starting school for Massage Therapy, I am taking night classes 4x a week M-Th, I am looking for at least a part-time job as well, but haven't had any luck finding one yet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school