
jksanfran

29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pay it forward

In her own words

Alright boys Here goes the bio: I am originally from San Diego. I am altruistic by nature, fun-loving, humble, a loyal friend, and close to my family. I have lived in SF for over 4 years and love the city. I work hard but make it a priority to take good care of myself. I am extroverted, independent, and take pride in being a good person. I have a giant heart and am affectionate with my loved ones. I currently work with at risk youth which makes me a better, more grateful person. I think that pretty much sums it up. Oh and I am fluent in sarcasm and drop a Fbomb every now and again. I am human after all. I like white, clean cut guys that take good care of themselves, are intellectually curious, open-minded, kind, have hobbies and interests, like outdoor activities, are active, interested in travel (who isnt?), and enjoy exploring new places. It is important that anyone I spend time with loves to laugh, get silly, and have fun but works hard. Having an awesome sense of humor and being able to laugh at your self are very endearing qualities. Bring on the giggle attacks! Generally speaking a work, life balance is essential. Must be tall. I'm 5' 11" gentlemen. I would like to meet someone that has the same values as me, has their sh*t together, and is someone I would be friends with. You *must* be friends with someone you want to kiss (hopefully often). It would be great to meet a guy that I can have good conversation and chemistry with while grabbing a glass of wine or beer, hiking somewhere beautiful, or just hanging on the couch and chilling. Someone that can be adventurous. Happy Hunting! Go get em boys!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy. I lived there for a year. It was dreamy. Barcelona. Mykonos. Calistoga. Healdsburg. San Diego. San Francisco!

Favorite things

laughing. a tall, witty man in a suit. kids. babies. cooking. chocolate. a super cozy bed. music. concerts. beach. yoga. hiking. any and everything outdoors. wining and dining. friends. my family. travel. going to the movies. a sunny day.

For fun

Yoga addict. Hiking. Being active. Seeing live music. Sharing a bottle of wine with friends. Trying new spots in the city. Cooking for my fam or friends. Drinking beers at a Giants game. Music all day, everyday. Exploring the bay area. Wine tasting.

Last read

Pema Chodron to 50 Shades of Grey (don't judge)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
white
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, went to church every Sunday growing up, and all that good stuff. I am not a practicing Catholic whatsoever. I went to enough church for a lifetime, but will sometimes go with my family on Christmas if its a group effort.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I find intelligence incredibly attractive