Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

smile_az

34 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-33

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wild caught, fully domesticated, 100% free range grass fed, has all the shots, ready for new home :)

In his own words

I like to draw, color, have all the Star Wars AND Pirates of the caribbean lego sets, both Cobra commando and Gi-Joe sets. Favorite games are UNO, spades, poker, cowboys and indians, hide n go seek, and tag! Im also pretty good at checkers :) If your still reading this - might as well say hello - illl already know you peaked at my profile :) (stalker...) I can hike for hours, swim under water, have intellectual discussions, philosophical conversations, I'm undefeated debate champion among my friends, i only drink south american or Spanish or Italian wine, I've ran several marathons, competed in amateur bodybuilding shows (and won), bla bla bla ... Comedies are my favorite movies (random thought!) Looking for a woman that cooks, cleans after herself, will let me win arguments (at least 2 a week), eats what i cook, can do hand stands, likes caffeine, takes her vitamins, likes dogs, likes candles, likes plants, has read 4 books in past 4 weeks, has never been kissed by a prince, has seem Old School a minimum 3 times, likes to vacuum and fold clothes, ...ill stop there :) If interested or have any questions/concerns/suggestions/complains.....please leave a message. Im available for interviews Tuesday-Sundays (off on Mondays). Please share a list of your most recent accomplishments an why you are a good fit :) Bonus: if you know what a pivot table is in MS Excel - please apply. Otherwise happy hunting!!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tom's Thumb

Favorite things

Hiking, reading, swimming, night running, road trips, ...

For fun

Ok, already mentioned the working out thing...Thinking movies, road trips to San Diego or spending weekends out of town..

Last read

All Quiet on the Western Front, Devil at My Heels, 5 love languages, and some others..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
College and certifications of all kinds.