
Karen_0506

29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that ONE guy.

In her own words

So this is different for me. Never thought I'd see myself doing this before, but time has changed thought I'd give it a shot. So this is a little about me: I am very sweet, thoughtful & caring. I really am! I'm funny too, so I hope you can take a joke well. A lot of people ask me if I'm always so chill? Most of the time! I can be shy at first, but I'll warm up to you. I enjoy sarcasm a little too much! I'm very close to my family their opinion matters, but I make my own choices. I'm proud of my culture. I like to keep it real & honest. I have to admit, I'm a softy for the romantic stuff, kinda old fashioned sometimes. I love trying new things, like a sport or a unique event. I have a big passion for food, either cooking it or eating it! I enjoy going to a good basketball or football game. I'm not into the club scene as much, maybe if it's a special occasion. I like being out on a nice day, either go on a nice walk, or playing beach volleyball. Maybe a lunch somewhere in the sun, but at the same time I don't mind staying in my PJ's while watching a movie on the couch. I love to travel, wish I could do it a little more. I've always been the type to plan things out.. Either a trip, an event, a BBQ, where to eat, what to do.. It'll be nice to have someone to come up with some creative ideas here & there. I would love to meet someone that can be funny & thoughtful. A guy that has good manners, easy going & genuine. Someone that likes to be out about, but likes to relax on occasion. A guy that is open to different foods, hope you like moms cooking! Someone that doesn't always make work their #1 priority, but not their last either. A good balance of both is nice. Looks do matter because i think you have to be attracted to that person, but your personality is what does it for me! Oh I just hope you have some sort of style or I guess it's called swag these days. You don't have to have nice clothes, just at least be able to put a good outfit together. But sometimes even a pair of Levi's & a white T is sexy to me. Show me something I haven't tried. Keep me intrested. Make me laugh & we'll be just fine. I'm kind of looking for something serious. Getting tired of the games. Ready for that next chapter in my life & maybe it'll be YOU.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little boy Yorkie. Boedi is his name. Cutest dog ever super friendly. Everytime someone meets him they want to take him home with them!

Favorite hot spots

New York, San Francisco. Still want to check out Chicago, Miami New Orleans, Paris, Japan, the list goes on....

Favorite things

Tv, I love almost all the Showtime shows. Weeds, nurse Jackie & californiacation. Movies, Armegedon is one of my favs. But I love movies so I can never decide. Music, I'm into all the early 90's hits. R&B & hip hop mostly, but I like all varieties.

For fun

Movies, shopping, cooking, excercising, hiking, trying new activities & new restaurants or bars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales during the week but also help at my parents restaurant on the weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference