
AMaizNBlue

35 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'It is impossible to live without failing at...

In his own words

'It is impossible to live without failing at something, unless you live so cautiously that you might as well not have lived at all – in which case, you fail by default.' -J.K. Rowling, Harvard Commencement Speech, 2008. I am a gentleman with integrity, innovative yet practical, and driven yet compassionate. I'm good at listening, giving advice, doing anything that requires quick reflexes/reactions, remaining calm under pressure, giving massages, and taking care of people. I look poised under pressure, approachable to strangers (for some odd reason), more toned/muscular than average, and friendly most of the time. Writing/talking about myself is definitely not my forte, so if there's anything in particular that you would like to know, please ask! I wish to meet someone who is sincere, thoughtful, honest, respectful, considerate, silly yet mature, compassionate, and, most importantly, accepts me as I am. I appreciate someone who loves to smile, shares her thoughts and feelings openly, performs random acts of kindness, and enjoys conversing on a multitude of topics, but also cherishes being together without talking. Integrity and communication are paramount. Don't be shy and send a message (preferably, more than one-liners, please), and we'll see where things go, especially if you are serious about a long-term relationship. It's a plus if you also have a thirst for knowledge and new experiences, as well as a strong interest in exploring good food and restaurants!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love labrador and golden retrievers!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carmel/Monterey, Dubai, Taipei, Tokyo, Ann Arbor, Las Vegas, San Francisco, The Huntington (Library, Art Collections, and Botanical Gardens), Old Pasadena, The Getty, Griffith Observatory, just to name a few.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I don't really have favorite things, only things that are nice to have.

For fun

I enjoy working out, playing racquetball, golfing, exploring new food/restaurants, traveling to enrich myself, watching movies, attending symphony orchestra concerts, absorbing knowledge at museums, and staying in as much as I enjoy being outdoors.

Last read

"The Road to Grace" - Richard Paul Evans



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Rocket Scientist (Aerospace Engineer). This is all I can say for now :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born in Taipei, Taiwan, and came to the U.S. just prior to starting 1st grade.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S.E. in Aerospace Engineering B.S. in Atmospheric, Oceanic, & Space Sciences M.S. in Aerospace Engineering Ph.D. in Aerospace Engineering