
jkw506

36 year old man | Manheim, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by its movie.

In his own words

I'm a very laid back, down to earth kind of guy who likes to have fun tries not to take things too seriously (unless, you know, it's something that needs to be taken seriously). I have a some what dry and sarcastic sense of humor. I try to be honest with everyone, including myself, including accepting my short comings and owning up to my mistakes. I like my job and the people I work with (most of the time) but I try to keep work at work. I don't currently have any pets but I do love dogs (labs especially). Interests: I enjoy photography, music, hiking, the outdoors, movies, and cooking. I'm into outdoor and wildlife photography and like to spend time outdoors locally and in the mountains in northern PA. At some point I'd really like to travel to some of the National Parks in the western US. I like hiking while looking for a good photo, enjoying the fresh air and the beauty of the world around us. I'm a big Penn State and Steelers fan. Music: I listen to a wide variety of music which I would described as a mix of rock'n'roll, Americana, (alt.)country, folk, blues plus some other styles but those are the primary ones. I try to go to see a band whenever one I like comes around. I tend to like the lesser known bands who play smaller venues which I think are better places to see a show anyways. What I'm Looking For: I'd like to find a woman who is smart, confident, and has a good sense of humor and of herself. It would be great if she shares some of my interests but if not I would hope that she shares the enthusiasm for her interests that I have for mine. I'm looking for a true partnership where both partners are equal.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Potter County, PA., Middle Creek WMA, Beaver Stadium,

College

Penn State Harrisburg, Middletown, PA

For fun

I really enjoy the outdoors. My hobbies include outdoor/wildlife photography, cooking, listening to music (live otherwise). I also have 5 nephews who I like to spend time with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a small engineering company in Harrisburg.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every Sunday, however in recent years I've kind of let my church attendance lapse, it is something I've been meaning to get back to. I haven't let my beliefs/morals/values lapse however.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference