

51 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeful romantic!

In her own words

*** UPDATE*** Match gave me 6 months for free!!!! Guess I'm still here for awhile.... well hopefully not! Not hopeless, but Hopeful. I believe in romance, fireworks and connections. I'm looking for that spark that happens when you look across the room at each other for the first time or for the 10000th time. A little about me...I am an open, honest and loyal woman. Optimistic, intelligent, witty, joyful and fun to be around. I have my silly moments as well as philosophical moments. My friends describe me as outgoing, enthusiastic, energetic, positive, passionate and of course, FABULOUS! I see the silver lining in all situations, we can learn something from every outcome! I look for the positive in situations and the opportunity to learn and grow. I've been divorced for a little over 2 years and ready for this next chapter of my life. I have 3 incredible daughters! 21,18 &16 They are the priority of my life, we are very close. I embrace family and tradition. My faith, family and friendships are very important aspects of my life. As well as staying healthy, fit and active. I love people,and learning about them. I enjoy most outdoor activities. I thrive in warm weather, a native Californian, I love the beach. I enjoy hiking, went kayaking for the first time, and am continuing to add new activities to my repertoire! I became a "Dirty Girl" this summer by participating in several mud runs. Absolutely love the obstacles and playing in the mud! AND I do clean up nicely as well. Dancing to live music is one of my favorite things to do! And with all that activity, I do enjoy quiet times at home, a bonfire, cooking together, just chilling and conversation and yes I have my moments as a couch potatoe! I'm looking for a companion who embraces what life offers, who is confident, attractive, and enjoys some of the same activities, as well as others to share.(I am open for new experiences.) A best friend and passionate lover.... someone to share the day to day of life. My life is busy, I work hard, I love to play, but am able and willing to make time with you. We are all unique and have much to offer. And we can not even begin to provide a complete summary of our qualities. Let's chat a little and see where it takes us? Thank you for reading my profile, best of luck to all in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Outside! Poolside! Live music! When you are with good friends or a special person, anywhere can be a favorite spot, its the experience that makes the location! I enjoy traveling and have several beaches I haven't visited yet


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Warm weather,water, sand and sun! Dancing! Cruising country roads in my convertible I love all music . Going to movies, theater,museums.Hanging with my daughters, family friends, networking, festivals..........

For fun

I'm up for just about anything! I enjoy an evening of fine dining as much as a bonfire. Listening to live music, dancing,hiking,biking,stimulating conversations with friends/family.

Last read

I love reading, but don't seem to have as much time as I'd like. Currently reading You can Heal Your Life by Louise Hay; The Knight in Rusty Armor; The Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German heritage with a wee bit of Irish.... my grandmother used to say that there was an American Indian princess in our family tree, maybe that is why I tan so easily????
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend The Vineyard.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral