
NathanK1228

29 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking partner in crime!!

In his own words

I think of myself as loyal, confident, friendly, and fun loving person. My attitude has always been to work to live and not live to work. At times I can be somewhat sarcastic but always in a playful way. Enjoying an active lifestyle I work out at Crossfit Dilworth, run (NoDA run club represent), and enjoy biking. My real life passion is traveling. I have been to Europe several times with my most recent trip being to Germany and am already planning a trip for 2014 to S. America. I've also been all over the Caribbean. I'm always looking for a fun spot for a 3-day weekend getaway. I moved to Charlotte last year, after living in both in Raleigh (go Wolfpack) and Wilmington, and would love to meet someone to continue exploring all the QC has to offer. My ideal date would be someone who is fun, adventurous, intelligent, and eager to enjoy life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

NWWC, VBGB, Thomas Street Tavern, NoDa brewery (for Wed. run club), Zada Janes (def best Brunch award) The Blind Pig, Common Market, Tyber Creek, pretty much anywhere in NoDA or Plaza Midwood not mentioned above since i live down the street.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Discovering new places Warm Weather Live Music Tennis Roller Coasters Sushi Music: Led Zeppelin, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Apocalyptica, Luke Bryan, Chevelle, Third Eye Blind, Tom Petty, Widespread Panic, Daft Punk, etc.

For fun

College football in Raleigh , hitting up the beach in Wilmington, or just having a relaxing social gathering around town. I also enjoy tennis, running, cycling, camping, and anything that gets me on the water. I also like to cook!

Last read

Freakanomics Zeituon My monthly Men's Health & Motor Trend Magazines Fifty Shades of Grey (Just Joking!!!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Design Engineer We build and refurbish hydro-electric power plants.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Lots of Scottish and English. Although some German, Polish, Cherokee mixed in there.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from NCSU with a BS in Electrical Engineering.