
jonlopez2004

30 year old man | Canyon, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im laid back and funny at times

In his own words

Im very laid back, I like to things a step at a time. One thing you'll immediately notice about is that Im very quite. I like to listen to people talk about themselves so I can learn something about them. When I feel comfortable enough is when I begin opening up. Ive never been much of a talker unless you want to hear about computers! :D I like to take my time opening up. Sometimes you'll have to interrogate me to get me to talk. I enjoy 1 on 1 time the most. I dont like being in crowds of people unless I know who they are already. I like computers, they make who I am. Without them I don't know what kind of person Id be. I build computers and fix them all the time. Computer tech is exciting to me. I look forward to new advances in all sorts of tech. Sci Fi tech in movies Minority Report, Total Recall is very appealing to me. I hope one I can see that stuff outside the movies. My plans for the future is to be slef employed. I want to be my own boss. I have plans to be an independent software developer who makes games and apps for mobile phones. Yes games. Its been my childhood dream and thats how I want to make my living. Because Im such a computer nerd I dont like sports or anything requires me having to run or lift having objects. Sports are boring and exercise is to much work. Id rather be typing away at the computer or taking a nap. In regards to what kind of person Im looking for. I want somebody who takes good care of herself, has something going on in her life. Smoking is huge turn off for me, its gross. If you wear glasses, Id like it if you put them on I totally dig ladies who wear glasses. Im okay with some drinking. If you like to get wasted all the time leave me out of it. I sometimes drink myself but on rare occasions. I need someone who laughs, grown up(I dont have time for kids), and has more positive view of the world than myself. I would like kids at some point. Just not at the moment, I want to be fully prepared. I listen to techno music (I like the mid range to slow stuff). I hate mainstream music, it sucks, its horrible and makes me want to rip my ears off! Instrumental type music is what I go for.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Video games

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

dogs are cool, but I think I prefer cats because they're quiet.

College

West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

I like techno, more specificly progressive house. Favorite shows include Walking Dead, CSI, Mythbusters. Mostly into horror, action type movies. Comedy movies are ok sometimes.

For fun

Work with computers, play games, shower(i like taking long hot showers), and sleep

Last read

An article over how a town Connecticut is protesting against vioelent games by burning them and handing out gift certificates to people who contribute.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Im a student worker at WT, where I engage in custodial duties
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Im atheist, respect me for that and Ill do the same for you. Ive made my decision and im sticking to it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on a BA in Computer Science - Software Engineer