Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chilipepper007

34 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Plan B

In his own words

To be honest, online dating feels a little strange to me but I'm sure there are some great people on this site. Many of my friends have done it and are currently doing it with mixed reviews. However, I'm a good sport, so I'll give it a try. Online dating seems to have become a new normal. Besides, the bar scene has not worked for years and it's not like I'm going to have a Notebook-esque moment. Yes, I have seen the movie and yes it is good. If a guy cannot admit that then he is either insecure or lying or both. Well, what you see is what you get. I believe in trust (and I don't trust too many people). I try to rationalize everything (something most people tend not to do these days) I am compassionate and charitable, although I'm a little disappointed in myself that I haven't done more charity work. I did just join Habitat for Humanity though. I'm very open minded - to each his/her own. I try not to let alot of things worry me and can't remember the last time I got into a verbal conflict with anyone. Fighting is a waste of time. Religion? No comment. I'll explain later. My humor=dry/sarcastic. I am a huge believer in urban living and sustainability, which is one of the myriad of reasons I choose to live in the Short North/downtown area of Columbus. It's diverse, dense, interesting and keeps me active. Speaking of active, I regularly exercise, whether it's at the gym or a bike ride down the Olentangy trail or a jog through the neighborhood. I picked up photography as a hobby and absolutely love it. It's my artistic outlet. I can't sing worth didley. I'm white and yes, I can dance (ok, somewhat. Give me a break) What else, never had a cavity, love The Onion, Anthony Bourdain is the luckiest man on earth, microbrew beer please, I bleed Buckeyes and Blue Jackets, a devoted friend (my friends are my extended family), one to admit when he is wrong and always willing to listen and learn new things, a wannabe world traveler, future Clark Griswold and so much more. What is a typicaly date you ask? Sushi or a greasy burger. Art museum or Broadway play. A hike in Hocking Hills or skydiving. Rock concert or Jazz bar. (Btw, Red Hot Chili Peppers are my favorite band). Wine bar (or winery) or microbrewery. Don't mind staying in every once in a while. (sort of a movie buff) Columbus Zoo or Columbus Crew. Reds or Indians. Bengals or Browns. Steelers are clowns. The point is I'm up for almost anything. I'm easygoing and love to experience new things. If you'd like to know more, don't hesitate to ask. Oh, and btw, and I cannot stress this enough, I'm not looking for a fling or one night stand. Rule #1: No Games. This isn't The Real World Columbus folks. ;P

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

except for my neighbors

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

One of my greatest regrets is that I have not traveled enough in my life. So how about a list of places I would love to go to and hopefully someday get there: Machu Pichu, Abu Dhabi, Alaska, Hong Kong, Rome, Romania, Rio, Melbourne, THE Oktoberfest

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dexter, photography, 75 and partly sunny, sushi, Christmas Vacation, coffee, summer festivals, The Onion, craft beer, hot showers, thunderstorms, city life, my neighborhood - the Short North, the Buckeyes, the Blue Jackets.

For fun

Anything and everything

Last read

Into the Wild, Juxtapoz mag., Metropolis mag., B&W mag., Designer Lofts (an industrial/modern loft is my dream home, although I could do with an old Victorian as well) Currently: The Hunger Games, Next read: Triumph of the City.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real estate appraiser and a student in city and urban planning
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Think I'm German and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently, Bachelors in city and regional planning at OSU. Associates in real estate appraisal and a ton of additional real estate education. I've been in school forever. it's a long story. That being said, I've never been more driven in my life.