
Luv2Teach2007

34 year old woman | Ladera Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll give an A but you'll have to earn it ;)

In her own words

I grew up in San Diego and moved out here to Orange County about 14 years ago. I love both places but I'm pretty content here in Orange County for now. I love that my family is close and I can visit with them pretty much at any time I want as it's only about an hour drive :) I love my life and am so thankful to have the best friends, family, and career in the world! I've passionate about my job and I put a lot of love and passion in to what I do. Some may call me a bit of a workaholic but I'm working towards having more of a balance in my life. I'm a pretty laid back person who knows how to relax and enjoy life but at the same time I am extremely driven when it comes to things I am passionate about! I love the beach and am always up for playing in the water, laying in the sun, a walk/jog along the boardwalk, or watching the sunset. I love being active and thrive on being out and about, however, I can also find pleasure in a quiet evening at home. I am looking to meet someone who I can laugh with and enjoy life with...extra credit points awarded for someone who has a great sense of humor, a positive attitude, values family and friends, enjoys traveling, is active, and has strong morals and values.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I am definitely NOT a cat person but I happen to like the 2 I have. I'm a very clean person so their fur drives me crazy (no, not like crazy-crazy...don't worry.) I used to have a fish named Sushi...but he jumped out of his bowl :/ Hmmmm...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sometimes I'm in the mood for places with exciting atmospheres and other times I prefer cozy and quiet. I recently fell in love with Hawaii (mostly Maui) and ended up there 2 times this year! Skiing in Utah, especially Park City is another favorite!

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Color: purple Season: summer Weather: sunny Day: Saturday TV: So You Think You Can Dance and I also just got hooked on the Good Wife! Movie: Anything funny or action flicks! Music: Generally, anything on the top 40 countdown :)

For fun

I love getting out and doing just about anything: movies, theater, restaurants, walking around anywhere with an exciting atmosphere, the beach, the mountains, sports, etc. As a hobby I dance, I spend much of my summer in the dance studio/gym.

Last read

The Principal-How To Maximize Your Impact. The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy...great book! Drive by Daniel Pink, How to Deliver a TED Talk by Jeremy Donovan, and Lean In a book on women in leadership by Sheryl Saundberg.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I am extremely thankful for all I have=been blessed with. I am respectful and understanding of those who have different beliefs and truly believe each person must figure out what works for them spiritually.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral