
AWard89

25 year old man | Greenbelt, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles of Lanham, MD

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be loud. Let your colors show.

In his own words

I'm a DMV native. Born and raised in Maryland. Since a young age I've been playing instruments and have developed a passion for music. I got my degree in Music Education at the University of Maryland and I'm in my 3rd year teaching elementary band and orchestra. Outside of teaching, I still play around on my instruments and try to find opportunities to perform. I've also been helping my mom and sister with a business they started. I also train to run half marathons and like to watch a good movie. I looking for someone who has similar interests, who is down to Earth and likes to have a good time.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Allergic to cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to explore bars in DC and go to game. During the summer I like to spend time at the pool and the beach.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love listing to alternative rock, rap and folk music. I love comedy, action and SciFi movies and tv shows. My favorite sports teams are the Redskins, Caps, Mets, and Maryland sports.

For fun

I'm always listing to music and checking out concerts when I can. I'm an avid sports fan and love going to games. I also like running, reading, watching TV, going to see movies, and going out.

Last read

I've been reading books by Jonathan Tropper recently (This Is Where I Leave You and One Last Thing Before I Go). Funny stories about life and love.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary Instrumental Music Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
People are always curious about my ethnicity. I'm black, but my light skin does come from some European in my background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral