
sunflower2636

44 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know when you are making a memory

In her own words

My friends describe me as having great energy, cute, funny, generous, stable, smart, and hard working. I am originally from Holland, grew up in Costa Rica, and have lived in Miami off and on for 18 years, yes I speak Spanish. In between I spend a couple of years in San Diego and Grand Cayman. I am outgoing, and at the same time also value my self time. I am an Aquarius, an optimist, and independent. I value my friends and family, and I generally bring sunshine to the people I interact with. Travel is my passion and I love exploring new corners of the world. I am into wellness, eat well, move well, think well, sleep well, and don't forget to laugh in the process.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Sasha is almost 18, completely deaf, still going strong. Sake is 7 years blond, blue eyes. I recently found a dog on my street, and I am keeping her. I later learned from my neighbor she was dropped off and left by previous owner. She is just a joy

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I travel to Costa Rica about 7X a year to visit family/ friends. I absolutely love to explore the corners of the world, this summer went to Budapest, Salzburg, and Vienna.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Food and wine, cats and dogs, coffee, all sorts of music, Super Soul Sunday & Homeland, mango ice cream, a great book, intuition, walking to work, sun sets, home made smoothie, MOM

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy meeting up with friends, try new restaurants or stick to my favorites. Play tennis, reading, I enjoy shuffling around the house, a Heat game There is always something to do in Miami.

Last read

The Alchemist & Adultery both by Paulo Coelho. I subscribe to Time, National Geographic Traveler, and Conde Naste. On my nightstand ..."what I know for sure" by Oprah.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Been in my current job for over 7 years, I work in Hotel Management, and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am interested in meeting new people, and if something more comes out of it, then GREAT!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school in Costa Rica, Switzerland, Aruba, and Miami (FIU)