
MaleNurse_Murse

33 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I can geek out with!

In his own words

I'm gonna try to describe myself as briefly as possible; I encourage you to get to know more about me after we contact each other :) I went to London by myself during this past thanksgiving to see the city decorated for the Holidays - my first time in Europe! What an experience! I'm a simple, easy going guy, old soul at heart, Very loyal, I believe chivalry is not dead (I open doors, walk on the street-side of the sidewalk, say yes sir/ma'am), I hand write letters, I'm a flannels kind of guy, I'm a season pass holder to Disneyland and a big fan of Christmas (Disneyland and Christmas go great together). I love to cook and eat, and work out multiple days a week so I can eat. Those who lift together, stay together - so let's go to the gym and work up a good sweat. If you enjoy camping and bonfires too, even better! I have my second bachelors in Nursing - I'm an RN/murse for a medical group (1st bachelors in English Lit). I used to bartend at a small wine bar. So let me know if you enjoy wine and craft beers~ MOVIES: Paris Je t'aime, Man on Fire, That Thing You Do, Almost Famous, Boondock Saints, Empire Records, The Hurt Locker, Star Trek (I'm a bit of a geek), Harry Potter series, Band of Brothers series, etc~ TV SHOWS: How I Met Your Mother is Legend...wait for it, and I hope you're not lactose intolerant...dary~! Dexter, Castle, Top Chef, Chopped, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory MUSIC: Disney Sountracks, Dishwalla, Jack Johnson, Muse, The Dears, Stars, Spoon, The Smiths, Ben Harper, Janelle Monae, Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons, Macklemore Ryan Lewis, Daft Punk, Kings of Leon, Jamie Cullum, Little Dragon, M83,Muse, Rogue Wave, The Temper Trap, etc Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love restaurants =P In one place can you fulfill your hunger, explore different cultures, and spend time with friends and make new ones as well. I also enjoy the beach, zoos & aquariums, coffee shops, and of course Target ;)

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

happy hour Smell of Bonfires 24hr donut restaurants Faith coffee Tabasco in everything and those Lint Rollers =P Music My Stethescope My bottle-opener keychain BBQ's Bike rides Grocery shopping Target Costco

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors - ranging from a simple walk, camping at the beach or up in the mountains, to spending the day at the zoo =P I also find pleasure in cooking for people and trying new foods - I'm definitely the host-type.

Last read

A patient's chart Hunger Games Bible Cereal Box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse, BSN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean-American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I currently attend a non-denominational Christian Church. Let's go to church together...then go to brunch right after :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
First bachelors: English/Comparative Literatures Second bachelors: Nursing