Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LuLuBelle319

27 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Catching my breath

In her own words

Im new to this whole "online dating" thing but interested to see how it goes. Im not good at writing about myself but I will give it a shot. Im a laid back kind of girl and I don't get my kicks with drama. I love to smile and laugh and make jokes, all in fun though. I have a big heart and tend to give people the benefit of the doubt until I am proven wrong. I love animals of all kinds (well, almost). I am looking to try new things, meet new people....just see where life takes me. If somewhere along this road I meet someone and it turns into something more, Im okay with that, but I am also okay with someone to just spend time with and enjoy myself. I enjoy going to sports games, hanging out at a lake somewhere, anything chill and fun is great. I like to go out but also enjoy staying in cuddled up to someone enjoying their company. As for what I am looking for....someone who can make me laugh. I tend to be attracted to sarcastic people who use their whit and charm to their advantage. He would have to be okay with kids because I have two that are very important to me. Im really into sports so I would prefer a guy who is okay with that and definitely into sports themselves. I will tell you who my teams are at some point, Im sure I will get laughed at, but thats okay! I would like to meet someone trustworthy, understanding and open-minded. Im pretty easy to please and no where near high maitenance. If youre interested and talking, wink or email. Dont be shy! Theres plenty more to talk about... Good luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dog Frank Sinatra is like my child, hes wonderful!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at local chill bars, or the lake. Anything fun and drama free.

College

Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy comic relief! Any show that is funny would be okay with me. Watching sports is awesome. Im still a girl, so of course I am in to the romantic stuff too.

For fun

I love going out and watching sports, whether that be in a stadium or in a sports bar, and yes even at home. I enjoy meaningless drives just to get out. I dont do the downtown scene anymore. Im up for tring new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a radiology facility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference