
GaslampLivin

37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 20 miles of La Jolla, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just moved downtown, looking for someone to explore the city with!

In his own words

Ok lets see...I live North Park, I'm originally from Barstow(The small town on the way to Vegas). I've been in the San Diego area for 15 plus years. I would like to meet someone to enjoy some of the things I mentioned below and go from there. I'm a laid back guy who is 200% drama and game free. My Job: *General Manager of the Best Restaurant/Bar in Hillcrest! UPTOWN TAVERN...yes I'm promoting my establishment!! We also own Barley Mash, West Coast Tavern, TrueNorth, The Tavern, SandBar.! My Religion: *We need to get to know each other before we talk Religion or Politics Favorite Hot Spot: *New York!! Love NY!! Yosemite...So Beautiful!..I haven't traveled much outside of the U.S.(I know sad, but soon!), Sunset Cliffs, La Jolla Cove, Coronado, Laguna Beach, Batiquitos Lagoon, Palomar Moutain, Hillcrest, East Village, Palm Springs, Encinitas, Ladera Ranch. Favorite Things - No Particular Order: *Lost, Avocados, Cooking, Farmers Markets,Pizza Port, Macy's, Volunteer(Feeding America Habit For Humanity mostly...Always open for new causes), Concerts, Craft Beers, Festivals, Street Fairs, Good Food, Photography, Music!!!, Great Conversations, Pointless Conversations,The Beach(It's San Diego, who doesn't..LOL), My IPhone, Technology, Yankees, Padres, Chargers(Football Season!!), ND Fighting Irish Football, UNC Tarheels Basketball, My Dog Cooper, Deadlist Catch, HBO(Treme, Life Times of Tim, Bored to Death, Game of Thrones, Curb your Enthusiasm, Real Time with Bill Maher, True Blood), Anthony Bourdain, Food Network, Hiking, Lakers, Golf, Basketball, PS3, Saint Bernard's - not the dog!(Sapphire Grapefruit Juice), Camping, A Good Book, and a bunch of other stuff! My Pets: I have a lab/pit that I rescued from the Encinitas Humane Society. His name is Cooper(I have pictures of him up), he a real character, super cool dog!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Point Loma Nazarene University, San Diego, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree