
tay77flame

37 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 39-47 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
na

In her own words

Hi!! I am looking for a serious long term relationship,.... a life partner/spouse, friend and companion. I am looking for someone fun, responsible, outgoing and committed to a relationship (if eventually the relationship grows to that point). I am looking for someone that is present and reliable, and that will support me emotionally, and that will provide me with stability in every aspect, while complementing each other. I value respect, trust, and communication in a relationship. I also value family and friends and like to share and spend time around them. I am looking for a genuine man, that enjoys doing activities as a couple and as a family. I am very outgoing and also try to stay physically active and have a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy attending social events, dining out, outdoor concerts, participating and or volunteering in outdoor festivals. On the other hand, I also enjoy relaxing or being cozy at home and enjoy home cooking, reading a good book, listening a DVD concert or music, playing games, or watching a good movie, and doing the sometimes not so much wanted "chores". I do not like fake, greedy, nor conformist people. I do love a hardworking man, yet I admire a man for which his priority will always be God and his family. ( I do not need a workaholic man). If you are looking for a superficial relationship just to "hang out" or enjoy temporary "intimacy", I am not the person. I am searching for valuable relationships, and possibly a long term, and loving lasting one. Among my favorite physical activities I can list zumba, hiking, swimming, and biking. I enjoy traveling (including day travel) and doing different things. In my experience routine has been a big enemy. I am much of an outgoing, active person, and I am just not the type of person that likes to stay home and watch TV or games all weekend, or doing the same activities over, and over again. I am very Latin in my daily activities and lifestyle. I enjoy home cooking and entertaining family and friends. I enjoy good food and love Latin, French, Italian and Greek cousin (and sushi too!!!) I love to hug and kiss, and I like to be affectionate. There is nothing better than getting a hug from the love one at the end of a long day! I also love warm weather, and I enjoy very much traveling to the Caribbean and southern locations. Honestly, I am not much of a winter person at all. (And thus I do not have many skills with winter sports) :(. Under desirable circumstances, I would like to relocate to Florida, California, or another sunnier, warmer and brighter location! I do not respond or read profiles with no pictures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds

I can't be around cats. I have allergies, and I really do not like them as my home pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Georgetown, Miami, Mexican Gulf, Caribbean, Brazil, Punta Cana, Rome and Venice.

College

University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

I love watching good movies. I like a bit of everything (good comedies, spiritual, action, drama, foreign, independent). I love karaoke, dancing, table games. And of course, I also love good wine and good food! Love to dance latin music, and zumba.

For fun

I like to spend time with my family and/or friends, do physical activities, and give myself time for self development like reading books, or listening to audio cd's.

Last read

El alquimista, Think and grow reach, The secrets of a millionaire mind, the secret, el zahir.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a Latina from South America with German ethnicity. I was born and grew up in South America.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up in a catholic family but in the present I attend a non-denominational church. Occasionally I attend catholic services. (Christmas, Easter, Palm Sunday). In my life I realized that God must form part of a successful and strong relationship.
Languages: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish English, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral