

51 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-64 within 30 miles of Greenwich, CT


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Alpha man please save me!

In her own words

I'll give you the shirt off my back… But never on a first date. I'm looking for that special man that I think of when I wake up and he's the last thing on my mind before I drift to sleep. I can't wait to hear his voice and to see his face. He makes me laugh, he teaches me new things, he communicates openly and honestly. We have an amazing emotional and physical connection. We are playful, fun, open, adventurous and growth minded (except for our midsections). We are spontaneous and generous and have wonderful dinner parties with lots of family and friends. We have our own activities, but we share others. What he gets: someone to shower him with affection and PDAs; someone who leaves little notes just because; someone who praises him, challenges him and adores him; someone to share life experiences with -- yes, the good, the bad and the ugly. What I want: I want someone who kisses my hand, whispers sweet nothings, proudly escorts me out in public, challenges me when I need challenging, maybe takes the garbage out once in a while, cooks with me (or better yet -- for me! I'll do the clean up work). I want an alpha man who knows how to lead but is secure enough in his masculinity that he is not threatened by a strong woman. Let's travel the world. Let's see the pyramids, spend significant time in Italy or Spain so I can learn a new language. Let's take dance lessons. Let's scuba dive, smoke cigars, drink scotch, be the last one to leave the restaurant because we're so engrossed in conversation. Let's laugh and have fun!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Adopted my Bluetick Coonhound in 2012. He's a houndful!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere I am is my favorite place, and I try to make everyone I'm with be my favorite companion. I do prefer quiet, cozy and intimate to loud; cabarets to concerts; yachts to oceanliners; less to more.......

Favorite things

"aha" moments, my children, eliciting smiles from strangers, the sound of champagne corks popping, beauty in all its forms, the feeling of skin touching skin, expanding my comfort zone, The Wizard of Oz, Atlas Shrugged, international travel...

For fun

Trying new things, learning, traveling to new destinations, helping others, baking, NY Times Crossword puzzle (in ink), doing the unexpected. Motorcycle rides (I've got a license). Let's take dance lessons (salsa?); teach me golf!

Last read

Mindset; The One Thing; still trying to read Creature from Jekyll Island



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm in real estate. While I don't have a MUST-HAVE profession for my partner, I prefer an entrepreneur because of his mindset -- someone who knows how to make money and loves making it. Not for the sake of the money but the creation of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just like my last dog, I'm a mutt. I know I have Hungarian blood (and I do own a crystal ball), but I prefer to be a woman of the world. Eastern European blood, Midwestern roots (Indiana).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Let's just say wars haven't been fought over spiritualism and the truth. I'm open minded about other's religions, but I don't date dogmatic. I've been thumped over the head (figuratively) by the Bible too many times. I also don't date atheists.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My real education started when I quit thinking I was smart and just became a student of life. You know, whenever I think "I'm the bomb", life usually drops a bomb -- on me!