
dingo796

34 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing To Lie About Where We Met

In his own words

I was born and raised in Michigan. I love to travel and have been lucky enough to live in both the Netherlands and Spain. I’m adventurous and spontaneous and always game to try something new. You only live once so I live for the stories. My family is extremely important to me. I have a beautiful 3-year-old nephew that I adore and who inspires me to accomplish my goals. I may have to deal with watching hours and hours of Frosty the Snow Man, yeah that’s right year round, but that’s ok because he even makes that enjoyable. I think it's extremely important to maintain a positive outlook on life and that's how I live each day. Life is too short to live any other way. I’m a big food lover and I'm always up for trying new restaurants. But my vices are simple, pizza and peanut butter. I actually don’t even allow peanut butter in my house because I have absolutely no self-control. I take care of my body and work out often so I'm able to eat what I want. But I do try to stay healthy and treat my body well. I never thought I’d succumb to the soymilk and organic food fad but I have. Overall my life is pretty great. I love what I do, I've got incredible friends and family, and everything seems to be falling into place. The only thing I'm missing is someone to enjoy it with. I’d like to find someone who’s got a positive outlook on life. Now don’t get me wrong some things deserve to be looked at negatively, like parking officers they’re just evil. I want to find someone who likes to get up on weekends and go out and do something they haven’t done or see something they haven’t seen. Someone who’s cool with getting out of the routine of doing the same thing day in and day out. I’m looking for someone who I can have an intelligent conversation or talk about nonsense and laugh about it. She’s got to love to travel and not just to glamorous resorts but adventurous trips like safaris or excursions down the Amazon. I’m not talking getting thrown out in the wild and fending for ourselves but just truly seeing the world even the places that don’t have room service and pina colada’s with little umbrellas. I want to find someone who’s honest and doesn’t play games. You’ll always get an honest answer from me so it would be great if I could find someone that did the same. I want to find someone who’d not afraid of being themselves and who I can enjoy being with no matter what were doing. If this sounds anything like you then give me a wink and I'll respond.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and have been all over. Europe in general is fantastic and I highly recommend London, Amsterdam, Madrid, Rome, Florence, Venice, the French Riviera, Kas (Turkey) and Cologne.

For fun

I hike, go to the beach, play soccer, golf and recently started surfing although I pretty much just get pounded by the waves. I love checking out new restaurants and taking spontaneous weekend road trips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral