
Awesomeguitar

38 year old man | Ripley, TN, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 175 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I could totally save the world with a mullet!

In his own words

I am an honest guy looking for an honest woman. The ability to take a joke and carry on intelligent conversation would be great. Smart IS sexy! Also, allow me to explain my "intent". My goal is to one day have a relationship, but those do not happen instantly. Also, like many of you, I am sure, I have not been lucky in love, so I am a bit hesitant. There are only so many pieces of the heart you can give before there isn't anything left, right? I am being very careful with my remaining pieces. I would like to make friends, and see what happens. If it becomes special, GREAT! If not, you can never have too many friends. I love music (mostly rock and alternative) and movies (all genres are great). I enjoy listening more than talking. You can tell so much about a person by simply listening. I enjoy hanging out with friends and quiet evenings. Cuddling is the best. I enjoy spending time with friends... just talking. It's great to be able to fully express yourself with no fear or judgement. I am in no hurry. I would like to make friends and then whatever happens... happens. I would like to meet an honest woman that is understanding with someone that can be shy, and although he is trying to come out of his shell a little more, he will need a little help. I have been hurt, like everyone has. I am not looking for perfection. I am far from perfect. I have my issues like everyone... one of many is abandonment issues. Perfection doesn't exist, and if it did, I would probably find it boring. I am looking for someone that likes to laugh and enjoy quiet evenings curled up on the couch, talking. Someone willing to accept all my flaws, as I am willing to accept their's. I love hugs and I also enjoy holding hands... a lot! Thanks for reading my profile and I wish you all love and happiness!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever the company is pleasant.

College

The University of Tennessee at Martin, Martin, TN

Favorite things

I enjoy music. I spend most of my time listening to music. I enjoy music that sounds "honest" and from the heart. I enjoy watching movies and TV. My favorite show, sadly, is "Venture Bros.". No jokes, please...

For fun

I enjoy listening to music and playing music... I also love watching movies and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Great Expectations... I tend to read it over and over.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have Christian beliefs, however, I do not attend church and do not intend to. I do not believe that a building is the only place to find God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Education and certification in Special Education, however, I feel a degree isn't needed, but intelligence is.