
kew1310

32 year old woman | Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm having the time of my life... Wanna join me??

In her own words

I thought I would throw out some keywords of things that would describe me, my interests and things I like...ready? Here goes Sarcastic, froyo, family time, making memories, passionate, enthusiastic, trying new things, music, flip flops, working out, driven, family, the beach, fashion, down to earth, dancing, being an aunt, social worker, going out-staying in, kind, silly, sour patch kids, adventurous, my DVR, understanding, Some must haves for you delightful men out there possibly looking for a girl like me: -communication -sense of humor/sarcasm -up for trying new things as much as you are up for a relaxing night in.. -considerate and thoughtful -interested in a relationship If you decide to message me I wanna know.... What made you smile today?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets but someday I'd love to have a dog...maybe a cat too...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

more of a pub kind of gal at this point...unless it's a place where i can dance...then i'm all about it...i love going to games at Fenway, definitely don't get there enough...went to my first Bruins came a year or so ago and I had a blast...a

College

Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

dancing, my ipod, couch naps, sweat pants, chocolate milk, ice cream, hanging out with friends and family, pizza, watching TV, shopping, Guster, reading, going to the beach, spending time outside, accessorizing, shopping, Mumford and Sons

For fun

It depends on the day....sometimes it's grabbing dinner and drinks, going to a movie, or hanging in and watching a movie...I'm pretty easy going and laid back and I'm always up for trying something new or being out and about...

Last read

My mom is a librarian, so I've always been a bit of a bookworm.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a social worker and teach dance at a dance studio...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree