Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ssmith_89

25 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Live. Laugh. Love.

In her own words

Hello and Welcome to the Wonderful World of ME LOL.... First and foremost, my name is Stephanie. To be honest, I would like to find THAT ONE.....I am not on here to play games. I like someone that is straightforward and knows how to go after what he wants. I am very ambitious. I LOVE to LIVE. Educated. Motivated. Determined. And still willing to learn :-) I LOVE FAMILY....I CANNOT STRESS ENOUGH HOW MUCH MY FAMILY MEANS TO ME. I consider myself very adventurous. For example, I like to zip-line, canoe, go camping, I have owned two motorcycles before, and I like indoor skydiving (pretty cool). Sorry if u are looking for the partying type gal. I rather be at home with my significant other watching a movie or having a night out on the town with him. I love to have fun, live life, and love hard....I would like to meet someone to share my accomplishments with and simply complete me. My ultimate goal in life is TO BE HAPPY.....Maybe I will get lucky and something good will come out of this site. lol So, what am I interested in with a man? "Love and Affection." Just like the song lol.... On some real though, I am looking for someone that is ready for a serious relationship. Of course, friendship and dating with the idea that maybe something could progress if compatible. Someone that is committed to his woman and is established. I enjoy someone who has a great relationship with their family and wants to involve his woman because I love family....GO FAMILY!!! I love someone who is outgoing, has a sense of humor, likes to listen because I love to talk, and someone who is understanding and willing to compromise. I love to travel so my significant other should like to has well. Please do not be afraid of heights or roller coasters... LOL.... I want to enjoy life with my significant other without limitations. ROMANCE. SURPRISES. COMPLIMENTS- PLUS PLUS PLUS

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants/lounges with live entertainment whether comedy or music. I enjoy Dave and Busters to win prizes for my kids (students lol). I do not really have a particular HOT SPOT considering when I travel, that's when I have my fun as a tourist

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

TV Show: Scandal, Beauty and the Beast, Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Nakita, The Game Favorite Food- use to be mozzarella sticks with honey mustard Favorite Flowers- Long-Stemmed Sunflowers/Bright Colored lilies Favorite Restaurant- Chima's

For fun

I LOVE TO TRAVEL. That is my fun. I make a few big trips throughout the year and small trips as well. When I am in the city, I tend to focus on work and little entertainment but I do enjoy live entertainment, bowling, arcades, movies, eating, etc....

Last read

A textbook ha ha ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a School Counselor (Mondays thru Fridays) and a Security Ambassador (Saturdays and Sundays)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Philadelphian with roots from Mississippi. I am family oriented and embrace where I come from. I have Irish, German, and Indian blood within. My grandmother was a famous jazz musician, so I love jazz :-) I love going DOWN SOUTH!!!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science and a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and Elementary Education. I also have a Master of Education in School Counseling. I currently am a Guidance Counselor and a Security Officer....odd combination :-)