
EU95sunny

40 year old woman | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I noticed that this is a fishing village, is there a Long John Silver's on the island?

In her own words

Enjoy long walks on the beach, moonlit dinners, when you draw me a rose petal bath... I'm messing with you. I am romantic, but I have a really funny, sarcastic side too. Don't take myself too seriously. I have high standards - they apply to your actions, not your beliefs. I respect people and expect the same. I love laughing and having fun. At work I have to keep my crew going and joking around is a great team builder. Work hard, play hard! Exploring the city (even as a native), finding new spots, new music, awesome venues, experiencing life is what I do. I certainly enjoy a night at home, watching a movie and ordering in or cooking a pot roast. You must like pie.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

The cat wandered up one day when I had my finch out on the patio. After a while she grew on me, I guess she's mine now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Brick Store Pub, Fontaine's, Yeah Burger, Fat Matt's, The Red Clay Theatre, Piedmont Park is an Atlanta landmark that I love, but Big Creek near Azalea Dr is one of the most beautiful hikes in the metro area. Love London, Paris, and Capri, too.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music is very important, accoustic to pop to classical to rock, just depends on my mood. Coffee smells wonderful brewing. I love food, cooking, eating, discovering new restaurants. Chevy Chase, Bill Murray, Steve Martin, Tina Fey, Amy Poehler...

For fun

Love being active, not great at sports but enjoy just about anything outside. Inside I spend time checking out new places in Atl, watching movies, trivia, cooking (big foodie!), love sports events, and music and art enhance any situation.

Last read

Weakness for spy or thiller novels, but my last read was Steve Jobs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am GM for a restaurant. It keeps me really busy, but I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference