
defenderchick12

29 year old woman | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, everyone else is doing it ...

In her own words

I was born and raised in Memphis, Tennessee by my awesome single mother. We moved to Mercer Island, Washington when I was eleven. I ran cross country and track in both high school and college. Running changed my life in so many ways. My high school coach is still one of my closest friends and mentors. We have matching rings that we still wear to this day! If I had to sum myself up in a few words, I would describe myself as passionate, hard working, optimistic, energetic, kind, fun-loving ... and maybe a little crazy! ;) I also care deeply about helping others and have a commitment to public service. I hope to work at the public defender's office in the near future, but I currently work at a mortgage banking law firm. I know, not so glamorous, but once public defender offices start hiring again, I expect to be there. :) While I see myself practicing law for some time, I ultimately want to pursue a career in public policy. I'm all about criminal justice reform and education reform! I am looking for someone who is goal-oriented, wants to make a difference in the world and wants a family one day. It would also be awesome if we liked some of the same things ... like board games, card games, hiking, camping, running (huge plus if you regularly run, I'd love to have a running partner!), bowling, watching movies, etc.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I really want a Miniature Siberian Husky!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Went to Cambodia in February 2012 and loved it. Hope to go back again soon! Love the Ballard, Fremont and Greenlake neighborhoods.

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Life as a House, Up Close and Extremely Loud, Flight, Rounders, Iron Man Music: Macklemore, Tina Turner, Eminem, Pretty Lights, Muse, Radio Dept, Britney Spears, Krewella, Nero TV Shows: Dateline, 20/20, The League

For fun

board games, playing cards (poker!), hiking, camping, running, watching true crime shows, reading non-fiction books (such as autobiographies) and true crime books, bowling, miniature golf, going to the movies, cooking with friends ...

Last read

The Four Agreements I highly recommend this book -- it will give you an entirely different perspective on life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to law school (U-Dub!)