
summerfun_boston

34 year old woman | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ducks in a row

In her own words

I have my ducks in a row for the most part. I finished law school, my career is going well, I live on my own and have developed a great group of friends. I am starting to realize, however, that while I was working on my education and career, my friends were working on their personal life and are now getting married and starting families. So now it’s time to work on that part of my life! I feel like the luckiest person in the world. I have a great mom and dad who taught me to be a strong independent person, to value education and to work hard for what I want, and to live a life with good morals and values. I have a younger sister who is still in high school and it is very important for me to be involved in her life by attending her games, taking her shopping or just talking to her on the phone. It would be important to me that somebody I was with would be supportive of these things, and be a positive person in her life and somebody for her to look up to as well. I also really enjoy living an active lifestyle. It’s fun to throw the bikes on the back of the car and head out to a new trail. I have been exploring many of the bike paths on the cape this summer. My longtime favorite ride is from Oaks Bluff to Edgartown… it’s short but so pretty! I have been working on my tennis and golf game (they are not great) but are another fun way to enjoy the outdoors. I try to enjoy hiking but I get scared that I will see a snake so that has been holding me back, but with fall here and all the pretty leaves I really want to do it more. So bonus points for you if you can protect me from a snake. I enjoy kayaking, bicking, apple picking, walking on Newbury street, going to sporting events (football is my favorite), board games and weekend trips. In the summer I try to spend as much time as possible at the beach- it is my happy place. If I can’t be on the water, a cocktail outside is a close second. As for my partner I would like somebody who is secure in themselves, has strong morals and values and whos family plays an important part in their life. Education and career success is also important to me. One day my hair dresser asked me how I would describe the perfect guy- I said, somebody who would hold my hand and skip down the street on our way to a Sox game while having a political debate. Basically somebody who is carefree, confident, educated, can carry a conversation and enjoys a good debate, with a silly side, but also a guy’s guy who enjoys sports and the outdoors. Is that asking too much? I don’t think so… I still believe the right guy is out there for me. I am an eternal optimist. I thank God for all the blessings He has bestowed upon me. I try to be patient, easy going and understanding because (not to sounds corny but) every day really is a gift that we should try to enjoy to its fullest and not dwell on the negative. So, that’s me in a nutshell! Thanks for reading- I am looking forward to hearing from you! P.S. If you didn't finish atleast College I dont think we will be a match!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

In my free time I like to stay active biking, walking enjoying the city. I love the beach and try to make it there as much a possible in the summer. II try to be outside as ch a possible

Last read

Lovely Bones and the Sunday paper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
someday soon I will transition to being a lawyer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral