Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ItsyByts

51 year old woman | Gibsonia, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's say we met through friends! ;)

In her own words

I was raised in Pgh before leaving for the beautiful shores of Florida. I moved back a few years ago to be with the people and the city I adore. I’m an IT Director in telecommunications, and quite passionate about my work. In fact, I’m passionate about everything I do. I'm looking for someone who can make me smile, share a laugh or two, and from there, who knows?? Here's a bit about me.. People describe me as.... Cute, playful, sensitive, sophisticated, down to earth, trustworthy, unique What I’m doing with my life...Loving my kids (fully grown now), and my career. They are my greatest challenges and accomplishments. And I’m looking for my next challenge… hmmm… is that you? I’m really good at..... Singing in the shower and driving – I love taking the car out on the open road, with the top down, just zoom-zooming about. Oh, and Sudoku’s. Good at those too. The six things I could never do without........My very own office, a good conversation, inspiration, music, vacations at the beach, and my trusty laptop. I spend a lot of time thinking about…,,,,The existence of God. I mean, who really knows?? On a typical Friday night, I am….....Taking advantage of this amazing city. Maybe taking in a show at the Benedum, catching a band at Stage AE, trying my luck at the Casino, enjoying a fabulous dinner, or just sharing a few drinks and laughs with friends. In nicer weather, I am outdoors, taking in a fair, a bike ride, or a cruise down the rivers. You should message me if...........If you are a man with family values who finds humor in life… if you enjoy beaches, the arts, snuggling next to a fire, skinny dipping in the moonlight and tailgating before the big game... if you are a forward-thinking, successful, creative man that can make me feel speechless….....If you can show me the time of my life whether it’s a dive bar, a museum, or just staying in, and of course, if you agree that music makes the world go round. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ft Lauderdale/Miami, Key West, Vegas, the splendors of the Grand Canyon, California, and the virtually every island in the Caribbean. Bring on the beaches!!

Favorite things

Love all music except country. (U2, Dave Matthews, Coldplay, GreenDay, Eminem, The Killers, Maroon 5,Chilli Peppers, Muse.) Nothing beats a relaxing Sunday morning jazz fest.

For fun

gardening, theatre, local bars with local musicians, dining, Steeler football, massages, shopping, ATVs, hikes along hidden trails, music

Last read

I haven't had much time to read lately, but I do enjoy a good book. Read alot of Mitch Albom, Richard Bach, Nicholas Sparks, John Grisham. I'm saving 50 Shades of Gray for another day. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
An Irish gal with an Irish twinkle ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference