
HeatherD816

42 year old woman | Discovery Bay, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Byron, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's all about the CHEMISTRY....emotional, mental, spiritual and physical!

In her own words

Silly, sexy and sometimes a bit nerdy....comfortable in my own skin. I am grounded and responsible, but also have a wild side that needs to surface or life gets a little too boring! I surround myself with like minded, positive people, I don't allow drama-life is just too short. I am open minded and I like to indulge in the great things life has to offer. I recently went sky diving and got to check that off my bucket list! I believe everything happens for a reason and relationships help us to learn, grow and become better people. Family and friends are very important to me, life is all about relationships. I have 2 kids that I cherish! I have them about 50% of the time which allows me time to play, pamper and recharge! At this point in my life, I have the best of both worlds-I get to experience the joy of being a mom and I also get to play, travel and enjoy life! Nutrition and fitness are my passion and I feel very fortunate and blessed to be following my heart and be doing what I love, I have also been in dentistry for several years which I still enjoy. Qualities that I am looking for: Respectful, honest, humorous, chivalrous, open minded and kind are at the top of my list =) You should message me if you are into living healthy, are fit, emotionally and financially grounded, and confident! I would love to meet someone who is authentic and who can appreciate a kind, sexy and confident woman...someone who is easy going and enjoys live music, the ocean, sushi and great wine!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The ocean, laughter, people watching, anyplace with a good vibe and live music, any SPA, massages, Los Gatos hiking trails, Whole Foods, small restaurants with good food and anything outdoors in the fresh air!

College

De Anza College, Cupertino, CA

Favorite things

Love to enjoy life in many different ways. Could be reading an inspirational book or maybe throwing my heels on for a night of dancing. Taking a day trip to the ocean, wine tasting, or live music and people watching are great too.

For fun

-spending the day out in nature, the ocean is my favorite -wine tasting -I am a foodie and I love trying new places, sushi, Thai, Indian are some of my faves! -cozy night in relaxing -going to the movies

Last read

I am reading several books- A Return to Love, Get started Public Speaking, and about 4 books on nutrition!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my own Nutrition Consulting business. I feel very blessed to be able to do what I love! I also manage a dental office and work with an amazing group of people. Life is good!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference