
Daffy7130

43 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you interested in going to a game, playing golf, trying a new restaurant, or just meeting someone new? Send me an email then...

In his own words

I'm new to the DC Metro area and I am enjoying all the many things to experience, but would really like to have someone to experience them together. I work in the hospitality industry and travel for work quite a bit. However I also love to travel for fun. Now that I am on the east coast I want to explore areas that were not easily accessible from the west coast for a weekend trip. I hope to find someone on here that likes to travel and would like to pick up and go to NY for the weekend (or other destinations). I also really enjoy catching a caps or Nationals game. If you are golfer then even better. I enjoy staying active and like to be out doing anything outdoors. I am back to running again after some time away. I really enjoy running along the potomac along the Mt Vernon Trail. I have not tried the local hiking trails in Va but hope to do so soon. Maybe you can introduce to some of your favorite hiking trails. Of course I love to relax by the pool and grill...I cant wait for the weather to warm up. I like to cook and really enjoy trying new recipes. It may not come out perfect the first time but I will find a way to refine it and make it my own. It would be great to find someone that also enjoys spending time in the kitchen and try new dishes. Its always a bonus when you can add some wine to the party as well. When I lived in California I went wine tasting in Temecula, Paso Robles, and SLO. I never made it up to Napa, but there is always a chance for another trip to Cali for that experience. Music, I'm an odd bird I like listening to a little bit of everything. I mostly listen to 90"s alternative rock and new country. I enjoy music festivals and concerts. My go to music for a run is Bush or Nine Inch Nails. Well thats enough of the basics, so If you are interested in my profile and would like to get to know me a little more send me an email. Tell me a little bit about yourself. If not I wish you well in what you are looking for...we all deserve to find someone special! Cheers!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to DC so I am looking for those hot spots...You interested in finding them with me?

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Food and wine tasting is something I am into with freinds. Music...I enjoy live music and listen to a wide variety genres. Mostly 90's alternative music with a little country and Blues thrown in for good measure.

For fun

I enjoy listening to live music, playing golf, checking out a live sporting event, or just chilling on the couch watching a movie.

Last read

I'm on a James Patterson kick right now...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral