
OldSkooolDude

41 year old man | Quartz Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-52 within 20 miles of Lancaster, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
In the next episode of Dr Dorkman, Warrior-Nerd.....

In his own words

....our unlikely hero finds himself matching wits with the beautiful and intelligent mystery woman, Professor Sweetie-Pie. Will our fearless hero have what it takes to sweep her off her feet? Tune in next time to find out! ;) On the path to becoming the King of the Dorks, I haven't had a whole lot of time for socializing or having fun. Needless to say, I am now a successful, educated, professional Dork... who's learning to have some fun in my free time. I guess the best thing about me is that I'm absolutely impossible to categorize. I'm genuine, chivalrous, confident, athletic, attractive, funny, intelligent and an extremely positive person. I'm also "old school", idealistic, fun loving, adventurous, goofy, scatter-brained and very comfortable with who I am. I'm looking for a like-minded woman for a real enduring friendship first. I am looking for friendship in hopes of starting the foundation of something meaningful and long-term down the road... So here's the question of the day: Why on earth would you even consider dating King Dork? OK, here's the top 5 list of why you really wanna date me: 5. I don't smell like cheese. 4. I've got all of my teeth and most days I remember to brush them. 3. Spending time with me is much better than a poke in the eye. 2. Did I mention I'm really funny? 1. I'm an honest and loyal friend So if you're looking to get outta the house and have some fun, give me a holler.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel so far are Florida, Arizona, California and Australia. Anywhere is fine with me as long as I am in good company. So where do you wanna go?

Favorite things

I love most sports, especially basketball and football. My favorite meal is a glass of wine and a great burger. I like to read or hang out on the couch when it's raining all day.

For fun

I LOVE TO SALSA!! And I'm pretty good at it. I am taking salsa classes and someday hope to compete. Wanna be my dance partner? ;) l also try to play my Bass Guitar every chance I get.

Last read

I love to read fantasy/action/adventure books. Nerd alert: the last author I read was Terry Goodkind. You jump to the head of the class if you're familiar with his work. ;) When I get some free time, I'm gonna try Asimov next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference