
creativegoofball

31 year old woman | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My username says a lot about me.

In her own words

I'm from the Carson/Tahoe area (Nevada if you aren't familiar). I've lived in the Bay Area for 11 years. Originally I moved here to go to Art School, and fell in love with the area and proximity to the ocean. I've lived in several Bay Area cities by now, and love them all for different reasons. I'm an artist. It's something I've been highly passionate about for as long as I can remember. I love to draw, paint, work with metal, and carve wood. This is a great outlet for me, with regards to regular life stresses. I don't get bored easily or often. I also really enjoy teaching, and occasionally teach a metal working class on the weekends for fun. For work: I work for a local tech startup in the city once per week. The rest of the time I work from home. I also do art commissions for people all over the world and consider myself a highly motivated and passionate person. I'm always up for adventures, big or small, spontaneous or planned. Naturally, I'm a bit of a night owl, but that is always in flux depending on what's happening in my life. I like to take things apart and put them back together. I'm fascinated by how things work. Maybe I'm like Magyver... I can be quite outgoing around friends and people I know. I also have a shy and quiet side, I often spend this time being creative. I also love to laugh, and create inside jokes with the people around me. You: You are a kind person, not only to the people in your life, but hopefully to children and animals too. You don't need to go out to bars or clubs every night. You don't mind snuggling up and watching a movie. You don't mind doing something creative with me every once in a while. You aren't looking for a one night fling. There is so much more to me, if you are curious, send me a message. Also, mention peanut butter if you made it this far...just because.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat, and one dog. Fiona and Sammie

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

East Bay... Chop Bar, Rudy's

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Making art, music, mangos, colored pencils, jasmine, the ocean, shells, picking things up with my toes, seed pods, gardening, driving fast on winding roads, laughing so hard you cry, the smell of walnut, tickling, reading, ice cream, socks, color.

For fun

Be creative, drive somewhere, listen to music loud or go to a concert, try something new, explore new restaurants, travel, make cookies, watch movies, hike with my dog, see art, have good conversations, play social board games, go to the mountains.

Last read

Love sci-fi and fantasy books. One long time favorite is Ender's Game. I read a lot of books so this list is always changing. I love anything that has another world that you can dive into. I'm not one to read non-fiction, bio's, or anything scary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Community management for a local startup
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not religious, but it doesn't bother me if you are. To each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent a few years at the University of Nevada, Reno, then decided to move to SF for the Academy of Art. Graduated in 07.